ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonardo Saulle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonardo Saulle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonardo Saulle?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Very professional

He's fantastic! Young , personable and extremely professional. I felt very comfortable with him. He asked a lot of questions and was easy to talk to. As a professional in healthcare myself , I'm aware of the emergencies that all Physiciabs can run into. A little wait is not unusual. I am extrememly happy and intend to send my family as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Very highly skilled, could use improvement in bedside manner, in office polite and friendly, overall a good cardiologist

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2012

I feel that he listens to your needs. I am always comfortable with him during my visits to the office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Yes,This Doctor is the real thing!

I am so fortunate to have had the luck of having Dr Saulle be the physician who was on call when I brought my elderly mother into the group practice 3+ years ago. At the time she was crisis mode heart failure. Not only did he rapidly and correctly address her medical needs,but he did so with a strong compassion for her fragile emotional state. He continues to care for her as if she were "family". Not only is Dr Saulle a great doctor he is one fantastic human being! (If you have to wait for him it is because he is giving that same caliber of care to another of his patients)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonardo Saulle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Aaron Gindea

    Aaron Gindea

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Jason Karp

    Dr. Jason Karp

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (72)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Stern

    Dr. Mark Stern

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    42