ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonel Moreno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonel Moreno?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Dr Moreno experience

This Doctor left my Wife in limbo She needed to be cleared for surgery for a broken wrist He caused undue pain and suffering for his patient He even said he was not her doctor and pass her to the curb He had been treating her for 3 yrs We planto file with with Texas medical board. Stay away from him there are a lot better ones out there

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

First time I have a bad experience with a Dr. Dr Moreno was uncaring, unprofessional and arrogant. Waiting time and other staff were not the problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

super long wait time and unprofessional

i have waited for an hour before i got to the examine room and waited for another 35 mins in the room before he came in to see me. the diagnosis was pretty sloppy when i think back. he didn't even check me out. he made judgement based on what i told him.... i can be doctor myself.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Horrible doctor!

Would not take X-rays of my foot so I was walking around in pain from a fracture. I saw him two times for the same problem. Very ignorant, arrogant, and uncaring. I would not recommend him to an enemy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonel Moreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. Maria Coimbra

    Family Medicine

    McAllen, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Homero Rivas

    Family Medicine

    McAllen, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Daniel Guerra

    Family Medicine

    McAllen, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    37