The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonid Bukhman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonid Bukhman?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I am a patient of Dr. Smith which is parters with Dr. Buckman and must say she is fantastic. I am deadly afraid of doctors and with her I enjoy going to the office she is very caring

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. Services

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

This is Ms. Beverly White please send me your new number to the Doctor office.Gary need to see you SAP. I have been waiting for someone from your office to send me your new address and number. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

The Doc is a good Doctor, I only wish he was at the Spanish Harlem office at least 3 times a week. I am disabled and if for some reason I can't make it on Friday, I have to wait an entire week till the next Friday to see him. :( Overall, he is good, but he could use better employees, I'm certain I am not the only one who feels that he should have professional, courteous staff that know how to treat patients with respect.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent PCP

Posted on May 12th, 2015

I am very happy with my pcp Dr Leonid Bukhman, MD

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

statement

Posted on November 4th, 2014

All I have is good things to said about this Dr. He is caring. Love his patients and make them feel home... Very profetional. And a good listener. And more and more... I won't change Dr. bukhman. I been seen by many Dr's because of him. He is a very good Dr. !!!!!!!!! "Thank you Dr. Bukhman !!!!!!!. The staff needs help in . they need to have respect for Dr. Bukhman's patient's. They are not profetional and need training. ....

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Hi Dr. Bukhman is an excellent doctor, staff is very amazing, they all are really nice. I would recommend Dr. Bukhman to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My review of Dr. Leonid Bukhman over the past 5 years

Posted on May 18th, 2013

When I go for my annual physical, he sends the samples to the wrong diagnostic laboratory, so I have to go back to give my samples again. When he writes the one prescription I take, he writes it for half the dosage, even though I have provided him with a letter from the doctor who originally wrote the prescription. Everything I do involving Dr. Bukhman requires redoing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor. Wonderful personality.

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Leonid Bukhman. He is extremely carrying and compassionate. Great professional. Spends with patient as much time as needed. Makes decisions precisely and with confidence, and immediately takes care of the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonid Bukhman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.