Dr. Leonid Bukhman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Excellent Dr. Services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is Ms. Beverly White please send me your new number to the Doctor office.Gary need to see you SAP. I have been waiting for someone from your office to send me your new address and number. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doc is a good Doctor, I only wish he was at the Spanish Harlem office at least 3 times a week. I am disabled and if for some reason I can't make it on Friday, I have to wait an entire week till the next Friday to see him. :( Overall, he is good, but he could use better employees, I'm certain I am not the only one who feels that he should have professional, courteous staff that know how to treat patients with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
excellent PCP
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my pcp Dr Leonid Bukhman, MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
statement
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I have is good things to said about this Dr. He is caring. Love his patients and make them feel home... Very profetional. And a good listener. And more and more... I won't change Dr. bukhman. I been seen by many Dr's because of him. He is a very good Dr. !!!!!!!!! "Thank you Dr. Bukhman !!!!!!!. The staff needs help in . they need to have respect for Dr. Bukhman's patient's. They are not profetional and need training. ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi Dr. Bukhman is an excellent doctor, staff is very amazing, they all are really nice. I would recommend Dr. Bukhman to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
My review of Dr. Leonid Bukhman over the past 5 years
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I go for my annual physical, he sends the samples to the wrong diagnostic laboratory, so I have to go back to give my samples again. When he writes the one prescription I take, he writes it for half the dosage, even though I have provided him with a letter from the doctor who originally wrote the prescription. Everything I do involving Dr. Bukhman requires redoing.

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Excellent doctor. Wonderful personality.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Leonid Bukhman. He is extremely carrying and compassionate. Great professional. Spends with patient as much time as needed. Makes decisions precisely and with confidence, and immediately takes care of the patient.

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonid Bukhman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.