ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonid Bukhman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonid Bukhman?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Excellent Dr. Services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

This is Ms. Beverly White please send me your new number to the Doctor office.Gary need to see you SAP. I have been waiting for someone from your office to send me your new address and number. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

The Doc is a good Doctor, I only wish he was at the Spanish Harlem office at least 3 times a week. I am disabled and if for some reason I can't make it on Friday, I have to wait an entire week till the next Friday to see him. :( Overall, he is good, but he could use better employees, I'm certain I am not the only one who feels that he should have professional, courteous staff that know how to treat patients with respect.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

excellent PCP

I am very happy with my pcp Dr Leonid Bukhman, MD

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

statement

All I have is good things to said about this Dr. He is caring. Love his patients and make them feel home... Very profetional. And a good listener. And more and more... I won't change Dr. bukhman. I been seen by many Dr's because of him. He is a very good Dr. !!!!!!!!! "Thank you Dr. Bukhman !!!!!!!. The staff needs help in . they need to have respect for Dr. Bukhman's patient's. They are not profetional and need training. ....

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Amazing

Hi Dr. Bukhman is an excellent doctor, staff is very amazing, they all are really nice. I would recommend Dr. Bukhman to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

My review of Dr. Leonid Bukhman over the past 5 years

When I go for my annual physical, he sends the samples to the wrong diagnostic laboratory, so I have to go back to give my samples again. When he writes the one prescription I take, he writes it for half the dosage, even though I have provided him with a letter from the doctor who originally wrote the prescription. Everything I do involving Dr. Bukhman requires redoing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Wonderful personality.

I would highly recommend Dr. Leonid Bukhman. He is extremely carrying and compassionate. Great professional. Spends with patient as much time as needed. Makes decisions precisely and with confidence, and immediately takes care of the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonid Bukhman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Jennifer Ahn

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

  • Dr. Margo Simon

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Thomas Markoski

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    New York, NY 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45