The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonid Dabuzhsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonid Dabuzhsky?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

TKR surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Mrs>

I saw Dr. Dabuhsky for a second opinion after an ankle injury. The physician I had been seeing really didn't listen. Dr. Dabuhsky was very professional. Explained everything in detail. I couldn't be happier with the care I received from him, his PA and his entire office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

outstanding service

dr performed total knee replacement. dr was outstanding with every aspect from operation preop postop and overall care. truly caring professional glad i put myself ony his hands. as well hospital and his staff were all outstanding

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Excellent physician. Took his time explaining diagnosis, testing, etc. Very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Skilled and modern surgeon

Dr. Dabuzhsky has twice been my knee surgeon. The level of skill by both him and his PA is very high. The reputation of Dr. Dabuzhsky among the rehab staff--who see the results of a range of surgery--is very high. When an attending physician at my local rehab center learned who my surgeon was, she smiled and said that it would be highly unlikely that I would have complications. His use of skin glue (permitting showers immediately) and an antibiotic pad were state of the art.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

"The Best"

Dr Dabuzhsky is very knowledgable, personable, attentive and professional.Aside of having to be a the doctors office, a pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonid Dabuzhsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, MA.

  • Dr. Joseph Czarnecki

    Dr. Joseph Czarnecki

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Woburn, MA 2.64 mi

    21
  • Dr. Peter Vezeridis

    Dr. Peter Vezeridis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Woburn, MA 2.64 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    11
  • Dr. Benjamin Levine

    Dr. Benjamin Levine

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Woburn, MA 2.64 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    24