ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonid Remenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonid Remenson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

I’ve been seeing Dr. Remenson for about a year now. And I must say, it’s one of the more pleasant experiences I’ve had. The office is extremely patient with me and Dr. Remenson was very through in explaining treatment with my family and me. He takes his time answering my all questions. There’s something refreshing when you find a doctor who gives you that “he gets me” feeling. I have recommended Dr. Remenson to friends and even coworkers and I will continue to do so. I can’t say enough great things about him or his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knowledgeable

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Dr Remenson is kind, caring, up to date on all meds and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Busy Mom

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Dr. Remenson did a length evaluation. He crosses his T's and dots his I's. He asked me direct questions and didn't jump into giving me meds. He even suggested some books to pick up to help with my healing. I wasn't 100% overnight but I am now!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Remenson Saved Me

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Just like a heart doctor can save your life-Dr. Remenson saved me. He saw me for the first time-diagnosing was A+, knew the right medication dosage-very caring, follow-ups quickly to review my condition-I was depressed and now I am well. Thank God for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great psychiatrist

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Dr. Remenson is outstanding in his field I am glad I found him. He is a very nice person and is an advocate for my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Very attentive, understanding and genuine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Dr. Remenson is very thurough and compasinate. He goes above and beyound to ensure that his patients have a positive experience with a good outcome. I would highly recomend Dr. Remnson to any friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Experts!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Very satisfied with Dr. Remenson-Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'd go elsewhere

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I have had a multiple appointments with Dr Remenson and although I gave him 4 stars for his punctuality and 4 starts for his wonderful staff, I can not say another good point about him. His bedside manner is awful and very cold. I did not feel at ease and nor comfortable. I have seen switched to another Dr who is great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He has given me life again!

Posted on March 18th, 2013

He runs on time and is direct. Dr. Remenson has given me back my life. I can not thank the man enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on October 25th, 2010

When I first met with Dr. Remenson I was unsure about his bedside manner. however, after being a patient of his for 3 years, he gets kinder and kinder each time that I see him. He keeps good professional boundaries but is a decent and kind professional. He seems to actually care about his patients but he seems a little aloof at the outset. But, he is a kind man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonid Remenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.