Dr. Leonid Toprover MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Life Saver
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my husband's life. Very attentive, personal approach with every patient, takes as much time as needed, appointment never feels rushed. Its a rare thing to find nowdays, a true proffessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor spent enough time with me to alleviate my worries
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
will recommend this doctor to my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toprover is an excellent physician. He is thorough, he listens to your concerns and he is a very genial and nice man. I feel very comfortable with him, he is very experienced and very kind ~ I recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when you tell doctor you don't feel good he suggest you to take vacation.He gets test result,but never call you back for that,he doesn't care how it is important to patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the few doctors who listens to your whole problem patiently, explains the situation and prescribes the correct cure - either home remedies or appropraite medicine. Has gone beyond expectations in every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor met my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Dr. "Top" is the Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Toprover is the best! He is one of the most caring, kindest, patient, understanding and considerate doctors I've ever known. He is also very thorough in his profession.Upon arriving for any given appointment, he invites me into his office and asks me to have a seat. He then sits back in his chair, looks at me with concerned eyes and asks either of the following questions: "How are you today?" "What can I do for you today?"He listens to all my concerns and has NEVER ever rushed me through any appointment and always offers sound professional advice and suggestions.I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Toprover to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable doctor. Took care of all of my health concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2009
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not happy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonid Toprover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Paula Lewis

32 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arlene Henry

22 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Rosenberg

4.0 of 5