Overall Review

3.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ended up charging me $600.00 more than what was stated I would have to pay. They always do colonoscopy to get some money from you! Rip off! Go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Great Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Very detailed oriented and took a lot of time explaining my results. I used to go to a big practice in Orlando and did not get to see the doctor, but just the Physician assistant. Doctor Santos dedication to patients shows in every aspect of her practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
HORRIBLE DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen to patient. Caused preventable complications from procedure and subsequent diagnosis. Awful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing good to say about this Dr. Took forever to diagnose gallblader stones and send me to his surgeon friend when a good Dr. Can clean the gallblader with natural supplements. Now I have terrible Pain when digesting fats. Many holistic doctor ca clean gallblader Avoiding painful unnecessary and supet expensive surgery. This people is all about business they dont think about the well being of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santos performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy. Was very pleased. Very good bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Finally I meet Dr. Right
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was misdiagnosed with celic disease 10 years ago...Dr. Santos found out was was really wrong and freed me from years of suffering and unneccisary limitations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santos is the only doctor I saw who took the time to determine my on-going problems and gave me the help I needed. I have the highest respect for her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Dr. Santos in Clermont
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Santos and her new office in Clermont. Really fast to get in because she is there everyday. Her staff is all new and really great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
This is the Dr. you would want treating your mother.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my mother to Dr. Santos and I feel she has the best of care. We both love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to get in to see her. The staff are very caring. My proc went well and im very happy with results...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Dr Santos is wonderful ! None better
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santos is OUTSTANDING. She care about her patients.... REALLY CARES. My wife had every possible test for an unknown gastro problem, that was finally diagnosed as a "slow stomach" and way too much blood pressure medication. She is now back on track and we feel Dr Santos id GREAT. Also Dr Santos has treated me twice for colonoscopy. Taken out polyps. She was great !! I highly recommend her to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonor Santos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Edwin Martinez Mejias

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Srikiran Pothamsetty

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abbas Ali

26 years experience

4.3 of 5