ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leroi Price Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leroi Price?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I saw Dr. Price in 2004 because of heart issues and both parents having heart attacks. He was thorough with me and ran me through all the tests to determine my risk, etc. I haven't found another doctor like him in the state I moved to. I would see him again if I were in Florida.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Am 71 years old and finally have found. Doctor who cares about his patients.My husband and I are so pleased to have been recommended to Dr price by another medical professional.Not only were we thrilled to become patient's of Dr proc by ere thrilled by Nancy and he stuff. Hav e finally found a doctor I trust

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Use to be a good doctor, rants and raves.

Posted on March 21st, 2014

He used to be a good doctor, but now he only wants easy cases, does not cross reference medications via side effects and does not listen to me as a patient. Last visit he did not help me only gave me stress. Have since gone to different MD who changed my meds and I feel much better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr and staff are very unproffesional

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN!

Posted on July 12th, 2012

I LOVE DR.PRICE HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR. CARING, FUNNY AND UNDERSTANDING. WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT FROM A DOCTOR.. AND THE OFFICE STAFF IS THE BEST RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL, ALWAYS IN A GREAT MOOD AND ATTENTIVE. I RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR ANYTIME :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Always Will Personnaly take my call when needed,and that is important to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Renee Spencer

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Highly recommended. Professional service in every aspect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leroi Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.