ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leroy Fredericks Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leroy Fredericks?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Love him and nurse

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

mrs. bruce talbert

My late husband and I found our experience with Dr. Fredericks very positive. He did not sugar coat the diagnosis. Explained our options. Was there to the end assisting with advice on handling situations that arose. The doctor & LCMH found out why my husband kept needing blood and gave us the name of the disease, unlike a certain cancer hospital in Houston. I am forever grateful we were referred to him and only wish my husband was treated by Dr. Fredericks from the time he was diagnosed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

A good local doctor

Dr. Fredricks is one doctor who is always on top of your case and he is one who really goes beyond the call of duty.his staff is so courteous and kind they will take care of you when it is needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Takes time to explain things to you in a way you understand. Seems to genuinely care. Good bedside manner. His nurse has a very good bedside manner as well, and makes sure your needs are met. The whole staff at his office is courteous and professional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr. Fredricks is one doctor who is very compassionate caring and will listen to you if you have problems or questions about your treatments or your visits

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leroy Fredericks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Michael Broussard

    Dr. Michael Broussard

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Manley Jordan

    Dr. Manley Jordan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Jason Langhofer

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5