ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leroy Mccarty III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leroy Mccarty III?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Love Dr McCarty! He spent a great amount of time explaining things to me, and what our options are so I could make a good decision for myself. He took care of a shoulder injury for me and a torn meniscus. His staff is also as friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

USPS Rural Carrier

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Female over 55, right rotor cuff repair, multiple spur removal and bicep tendon reattachment. 1+ year after surgery and I am as good as new. I have 100% rotation, 75% endurance with lengthy repetitive use and 90% strength we go into the Christmas season at the post office. Dr. McCarty and his staff were always on time, professional, with attention to detail about surgery and recovery and very easy to speak with about any of my concerns. I would highly recommend this surgeon and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

He was highly recommended by a neighbor after I had a bad experience with another doctor. He spent time and explained all options

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Maccarty and his staff were amazing and did very well. They were personable and I never had any problems working with them. He is a great surgeon too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr McCarty performed a complicated knee surgery on me, and I've been rehabbing at Sports Orthopaedic for over a year now. Although my recovery is going slowly (but just about what's expected for this surgery) and I'm not sure what the recovery will be like, Dr McCarty has been excellent. He was honest with me, shared a lot of information, gave me options, and left me feeling very confident in his judgment and abilities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leroy Mccarty III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.