ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leroy Odom Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leroy Odom?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Have been with Dr. Odom

first visited Dr. Odom in 1983 I have been very pleased with my care through the years and highly recomend him and he has the best staff shout out to Annett

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Past patient who tried to make an appointment after spending the night in the emergency room. Tried Katy office for over an hour and then realized if he's not in that office that day, calls just do not get answered. Very frustrating when you have a serious need to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Dr. Odum is a great Doctor. I have had no problem making appointments. He discusses his diagnosis in detail and always follows up after any testing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Follow up

Went to him as a referral from St. Catherine. He told me I needed more up-to-date blood test results. Sent me out to get the test which I paid for. Called about a follow up visit to discuss results and to see what to do next. Couldn't get an appointment with him. Finally wrote a letter asking to be reimbursed for the cost of the tests. Then I later called. He got on the phone. This was now over 1 month later. Said he would fax the results to a different physician which I was seeing since he wouldn't make an appointment. Wrote another letter asking for reimbursement. Still haven't heard a peep in over 1 month.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leroy Odom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Soran Hong

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. James Young Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Anwar Ahmad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    23