Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Caring & Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lesley Garber spends the time with you to get an accurate diagnosis, follows up with a visit is needed, and has great bedside manners. I would recommend her to everyone who is in need of a good family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband need a quick appointment and Dr. Garber was the one on-call. She was so nice and she listened to everything we had to say. She even addressed health issues that were not part of the original appointment. She has great bedside manner and I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
great with kids
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was 3 and didn't want to go to the doctor and was nervous. My daughter brought a doll. Dr. Garber spent extra time with us Dr. Garber did a baby check up on the doll! After that my daughter was fine with going to the doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Outstanding Primary Care Physian
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garber has been my familys' primary care physician for more than a decade. Her diligence in our care gave warning of adult onset of diabetes before I became insulin dependent, and identified a trend in white blood cell count which led to an early diagnosis of Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, an incurable, but treatable form of cancer. Althoug I am a male, I am quite comfortable with her performing all the obtrusive exams that men don't like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Leslie as a doctor for over three years, and she and Barb are fantastic! I couldn't be happier with either of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Dr Garber is inaccessable and nurse Tonya is blatantly rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Purse was stolen from my car with my medications and the police advised me to contact my doctor. She refused to refill the perscription and the nurse treated me as though I was a drug seeking luniatic. Being without my medication left me in severe pain and added insult to injury after being the victim of theft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Very caring and knowlegable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon seeing both my children, Dr. Garber was very caring and knowleable of their conditions. She was prompt and spent a lot of time with us in trying to decide on the right treatment for the problem. Would definately recommend her as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Her nurse Tonya is extremely rude; Dr. Garber herself is a horrible doctor who does not diagnose correctly, who would prefer to see her patient suffer than to provide any solutions and she does not listen to the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lesley Garber, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Keizer, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Anne Nunes

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Micaiah Kuzma

10 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Farnell

22 years experience

4.9 of 5