Dr. Lesley Glover MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Loxahatchee, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Family Medicine
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr.'s are good to great, they are well qualified and pay attention to detail, take notes and answer all question. My reason for considering to leave is office staff is caddy, do not answer the phones timely, appointments when sick is difficult, long wait to be seen by Dr. even with appointment and slow to fill RX's for pharmacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Very professional and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had the opportunity to have Dr. Glover as my PCP some years ago and now I'm able to see her again. I'm happy with services offered by her practice and will definitely recommend client/patients to for her service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Glover, however, her office staff is atrocious!!! I am finally leaving after 12 years due to their lack of professionalism. I almost did not have surgery because they did not send the paperwork on time and my surgeon's office staff could not get a response. Phone calls go unanswered and not returned if you do get through. I have told Dr. Glover in the past and she assures me she is aware and working on it. I have come to realize that she is just too nice and unable to fix the problem or replace the staff that needs to go. Therefore, unfortunately, I need to find another doctor. :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Great, down to earth, kind doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr.Glover! She is kind, knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. She is even proud of my health goals and gets excited to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the beginning she was great but now the office is crowded and sometimes the wait is more than an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CONSISTENT QUALITY CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Waste of time for simple woman exam
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this doctor's office online when my primary physician took a leave of absence. I chose to visit here because it is an all women staff & they had appointments available for the upcoming week. The wait time is ridiculous. Numerous patients left the waiting room because they did not want to wait. Many complained/demanded to be seen after waiting for over an hour plus. When I got in the exam room I saw there was a sign that they don't do pap smears, the main part of a woman exam. Nor do they do in house blood work. Dr. Glover was extremely pleasant however, I honestly got nothing from this appointment but a referral to get bloodwork done. She didn't even check my breasts for lumps. Will not be returning, waste of my free yearly physical.

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never return to this office again. I had two emergencies during the couple years I have been a patient here, my calls are ignored for several days and unless I walk in and demand to see a doctor I would probably not be seen in a timely manner. The office staff is incredibly rude and the least bit helpful, with an exception of one woman. Whenever I am sick I can't get an appointment for at least a week so I always go to an MDNow instead since I can't seem to ever see my actual doctor whether it's an emergency or not. Also the doctor doesn't even know which medications I am on or not due to lack of updating their records. I am completely dissatisfied with the lack of medical attention I've received here and I would not recommend this office to anyone.

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Chef Falan Taylor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding.... wish I could teleport her out of state when I relocate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
She is a great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My review of being with this practice as a patient for at least two years is that Dr. Glover and her staff respect their paitents to the utmost, the patients concerns are taken very seriously, the encourage patients to get involved with their own healthcare, no question is left unanswered, and all patitents are responded to in a quick turn around time which says "Wow" I love my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Bad follow-up
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wish Dr's started to realize their customer service and follow-up is just as important as their dianoses, degree and licence to practice medicine are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lesley Glover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.