ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lesley Glover Is this you?
  • 41
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lesley Glover?


61 Ratings with 18 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Family Medicine

The Dr.'s are good to great, they are well qualified and pay attention to detail, take notes and answer all question. My reason for considering to leave is office staff is caddy, do not answer the phones timely, appointments when sick is difficult, long wait to be seen by Dr. even with appointment and slow to fill RX's for pharmacy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Very professional and caring

I've had the opportunity to have Dr. Glover as my PCP some years ago and now I'm able to see her again. I'm happy with services offered by her practice and will definitely recommend client/patients to for her service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Glover, however, her office staff is atrocious!!! I am finally leaving after 12 years due to their lack of professionalism. I almost did not have surgery because they did not send the paperwork on time and my surgeon's office staff could not get a response. Phone calls go unanswered and not returned if you do get through. I have told Dr. Glover in the past and she assures me she is aware and working on it. I have come to realize that she is just too nice and unable to fix the problem or replace the staff that needs to go. Therefore, unfortunately, I need to find another doctor. :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Great, down to earth, kind doctor.

I absolutely love Dr.Glover! She is kind, knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. She is even proud of my health goals and gets excited to see me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

In the beginning she was great but now the office is crowded and sometimes the wait is more than an hour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

CONSISTENT QUALITY CARE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Waste of time for simple woman exam

I found this doctor's office online when my primary physician took a leave of absence. I chose to visit here because it is an all women staff & they had appointments available for the upcoming week. The wait time is ridiculous. Numerous patients left the waiting room because they did not want to wait. Many complained/demanded to be seen after waiting for over an hour plus. When I got in the exam room I saw there was a sign that they don't do pap smears, the main part of a woman exam. Nor do they do in house blood work. Dr. Glover was extremely pleasant however, I honestly got nothing from this appointment but a referral to get bloodwork done. She didn't even check my breasts for lumps. Will not be returning, waste of my free yearly physical.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

I will never return to this office again. I had two emergencies during the couple years I have been a patient here, my calls are ignored for several days and unless I walk in and demand to see a doctor I would probably not be seen in a timely manner. The office staff is incredibly rude and the least bit helpful, with an exception of one woman. Whenever I am sick I can't get an appointment for at least a week so I always go to an MDNow instead since I can't seem to ever see my actual doctor whether it's an emergency or not. Also the doctor doesn't even know which medications I am on or not due to lack of updating their records. I am completely dissatisfied with the lack of medical attention I've received here and I would not recommend this office to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Chef Falan Taylor

Outstanding.... wish I could teleport her out of state when I relocate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

She is a great physician!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Patient

My review of being with this practice as a patient for at least two years is that Dr. Glover and her staff respect their paitents to the utmost, the patients concerns are taken very seriously, the encourage patients to get involved with their own healthcare, no question is left unanswered, and all patitents are responded to in a quick turn around time which says "Wow" I love my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Bad follow-up

Just wish Dr's started to realize their customer service and follow-up is just as important as their dianoses, degree and licence to practice medicine are.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lesley Glover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino

    Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino

    Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    16
  • Dr. Jack Newcomer

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    36
  • Dr. William Jacobs

    Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    32