ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lesley Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lesley Harris?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lesley Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

A great doctor

Dr. Harris is a wonderful doctor. She has been a life saver for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Harris is incredible. She used to be a better listener though and my visits weren't as rushed as they seem now. But overall, I really trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Does not seem to listen

Unfortunely, I think Dr. Harris has been quite dismissive about the issues I share with her. I just seen her the 3rd time this yr for what I believe may be a serious problem. She makes me feel that I making up my symptoms and that they are not very important. She always says I'll be back and she doesn't come back to tell me next steps or to see if I have any other questions, nor to ease my concerns. A nurse ends up coming in to let me honor do bloodworm, and I leave still feeling concerned. I have tried finding a better pcp but I have contacted 2 other referred pcp's and they are not taking new patients. I can't help but to worry, about if she will truly focus on what could be going on with me. I use to think that I would recommend her, but I feel that when the convo gets past surface level, and a real problem arises she does not seem to focus on what could be the real issues and seems to get distant. I would not recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Excellent physician. Very responsive to questions about lab results. Friendly staff. Dr. Harris has been my physician for the last three years and I would recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2013

doesn't listen

Don't feel she ever really 'heard' me and focused on what she decided was most important. Left exam room before I was finished with questions and when I told nurse that heard her say she was going to see another patient first before coming back to finish with me. Needs to learn the phrase 'did you have anything else you wanted to discuss' before walking out. Ended up wasting 20 more minutes of my day waiting around for her to decide to come back. Will be finding another Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

WOW... I finally found a doctor I feel I can totally trust

I am a nurse and I have been generally very healthy. Now that I am getting older it was time to find a doc I could respect, trust and rely on. From the first visit I was so impressed by Dr. Harris. Here style, concern, genuine caring nature was evident and yet I knew I better follow her instructions or else. I love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lesley Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Aisha Ali

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Katherine Abbott

    Dr. Katherine Abbott

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    21
  • Laura Lanning

    Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    14