ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Aldrich Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Aldrich?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Wouldn't recommend her.

This woman was very rude. I waited 3 months to get this appointment and I don't appreciate her being short with me. I will definitely ask for someone else when I go back in 6 months.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Terrific doctor!

Dr. Aldrich successfully diagnosed an issue for me that had been misdiagnosed elsewhere. She was swift, professional, and no nonsense about my issues. I would highly reccomend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Colonoscopy

People say the most difficult part of a colonoscopy is the prep. I found just the opposite with Dr. Adrich. I was awake during the entire procedure and was in pain until I finally told the staff in the room I was feeling everything. I remained awake but at least the pain lessened because the nurse gave me more pain medication. I was wheeled back to the recovery room fully awake. Dr. Aldrich spoke to me, not my husband and me, in the recovery room the moment I got back there because she said I was awake and could understand.This is my 3rd colonoscopy. With the other two, I felt no pain, was in a twilight sleep, and the doctor talked to both my husband and me because I had been sedated. Both procedures were not scary or painful as the procedure I just underwent from her. I don't care to see and know or feel what they are doing during the procedure. Is there a shortage of Propofol or Versed or does she not believe in those drugs?I need a new doctor for my next colonocopy. Her bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired. To my knowledge she wore street clothes during the entire procedure, no lab coat or scrubs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

This doctor is extremely condascending and less than helpful. Although I can not comment on her expertise (she was unable to identify any possible cause or remedies for my ailments), her "bedside manner" is beyond bad. She appeared not to care and ridiculed me for decisions I had made regarding my own care. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Waste of Time and Money

She took no interest in my symptoms. Only wanted to hear about symptoms that were confirmed by tests. Was impatient with me. Seemed irritated with me. Told me what I already knew. Barely examined me...only listened to bowels. Told me to take fiber and disregarded my referring physician's concerns about the nature and symptoms of my pain changing. I feel very upset by all of this and I will be filing a complaint with U of M Health System.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Aldrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. John Coatney

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joanne Kahlenberg

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bodkin

    Dr. Elizabeth Bodkin

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10