The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Bain Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Bain?


33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Bain is fabulous. He has taken care of my entire family for years. I always feel confident and safe in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Excellent

Dr. Bain took incredible care of me, he listened and put in the time. I had been sick on and off for months, finally am feeling awesome. Highly recommend Dr. Bain. 100% A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Dr. Leslie Bain is Not a female He is my Dr.

Dr. Leslie Bain Newport Beach, CA is not a female. He is my doctor. What are you talking about? His office is 1441 Avocado Avenue Newport Beach, CA He is an excellent and Caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

excellent doctor

he spent a lot of time with me, explaining everything and was very thorough. i was sent by another doctor who sent his family there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

this doctor came highly recommended and was wonderful for me. diagnosed and treated a problem that others could not. highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Preformed a procedure without my consent and then charged me for it. He then told me it needed to happen. I came to him for his opinion and advice, let me decide what I want done to my body.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

solved my problem when two other ent's could not. highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

very thorough. would highly recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

excellent doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Bain is very conscientious and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

came highly recommended from other doctors. did a great job for me and my children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Bain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Henry Bikhazi

    Dr. Henry Bikhazi

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    51
  • Dr. Mohsen Tavoussi

    Dr. Mohsen Tavoussi

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    26
  • Dr. Stephen Fink

    Dr. Stephen Fink

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    27