Dr. Leslie Bain MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bain is fabulous. He has taken care of my entire family for years. I always feel confident and safe in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bain took incredible care of me, he listened and put in the time. I had been sick on and off for months, finally am feeling awesome. Highly recommend Dr. Bain. 100% A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Dr. Leslie Bain is Not a female He is my Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie Bain Newport Beach, CA is not a female. He is my doctor. What are you talking about? His office is 1441 Avocado Avenue Newport Beach, CA He is an excellent and Caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he spent a lot of time with me, explaining everything and was very thorough. i was sent by another doctor who sent his family there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor came highly recommended and was wonderful for me. diagnosed and treated a problem that others could not. highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Preformed a procedure without my consent and then charged me for it. He then told me it needed to happen. I came to him for his opinion and advice, let me decide what I want done to my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
solved my problem when two other ent's could not. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough. would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bain is very conscientious and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
came highly recommended from other doctors. did a great job for me and my children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Bain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mohsen Tavoussi

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Lee

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nina Yoshpe

38 years experience

4.3 of 5