ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Bronner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Bronner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2013

This is probably the worst Dr. I have seen. She is extremely cold and arrogant and acts like you're an idiot if you question anything she says. It was a waste of time and money to see her. She is a disgrace to her field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what the doctor ordered!

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Bronner has made a tremendous difference in my life. She has been patient, kind, and encouraging. She is direct without being condecending. Very intuitive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2013

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good for Long Term Therapy

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Bronner is definitely intelligent and, if you have time, can be a great therapist for those desiring CBT. She is not, however, a good choice if you are looking for a short-term therapeutic relationship. We didn't develop a good rapport until about 12 months after I started. She maintains a distance that may turn people off - a flat affect, not touchy-feely. If you are looking for Dr. Phil or Dr. Drew-like bedside manners, she will probably offend you. I, however, have come to appreciate her personality and professional manner. We laugh, she smiles, and is always pleasant. My only regret is that she really didn't begin to uncover (or press me to be more forthcoming about) my real issues until I was a few months shy of leaving the area. I've come to respect her as a therapist and value the mental health care I've received from her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring, unprofessional

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

While Dr. Bronner is probably an intelligent individual, it is hard to tell because of her uncaring, indifferent attitude. She lies, demeans, and further exascerbates difficult situations. She does not even follow NC mental health rules and is deceptive.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pick anyone else

Posted on August 21st, 2010

Dr. Bonner made little effort to make me feel comfortable, didn't smile or introduce herself, and had a strangely judgmental attitude. She didn't seem to care about my problems sleeping, and seemed unconcerned about the side effects I experience from my medication. If you are already wary about visiting a psychiatrist, do not go to her, she fills every negative stereotype about mental health providers.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Bronner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.