The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Gray Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Gray?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

My 30 second injection appointment cost $350, which included a few seconds of small talk and see you in 3 months. For those who need a little more face time with the MD, probably should visit the other physician in the practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Excellent & Professional Practice

My first visit to the dermatologist happened to be with Dr. Leslie Gray. I was referred to her by my father who spoke highly of her practice. And I totally agreed with his opinion! Upon my first visit, Dr. Gray discovered a mole on the inside part of my ankle that was melanoma. Within a week it was removed, and I have been clean since - almost 7 years ago! She has a wonderful personality and takes the time to listen and make conversation with you while you are going through her check up. Dr. Gray is very professional and proficient in her practice. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reputable dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Very professional and personable!

She checks my skin regularly for sun damage and skincare...I feel like Dr. Gray is looking out for my health and giving me information about how to better care for my skin and NOT pushing products or procedures.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Not so great

Doctor probably is nice , but did not display it during my visit. Never apologized for being nearly an hour late. Never greeted me upon entering. Never said "goodbye" or "thank you" before she left. Also did not seem open to discussing solutions with the patient. Never asked if I had any other concerns, nothing.I may give her another shot, but I cannot recommend her to anyone (right now). I am hoping she was just having a bad day.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

  • Dr. Stephanie Gardner

    Dermatology

    Duluth, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Kristin Magee

    Dr. Kristin Magee

    Dermatology

    Duluth, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Jordana Gilman

    Dermatology

    Duluth, GA 0.01 mi

    18