Dr. Leslie Capin MD, PC Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Aurora, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 6th, 2017
Next!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I had a scheduled appointment, the Dr.'s attitude and the atmosphere in the office was, "we are too busy to see you." The only reason for my appointment was to get my prescription renewed, so it wasn't as if I had any serious issues to attend to. When I went to check out, I had to ask twice for the samples of creams the Dr. wanted me to try. I was meet with leering eyes and sighs. In the end my, a prescription was to be mailed to me if my blood work came back OK. It did but no prescription was mailed to me. I had to call them back and ask again. ONE AND DONE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
The Very Best !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capin and Dr. deVito are the BEST! They are thorough and take time to explain and assist...Very friendly and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr Capin for many years, I recommend her office to friends and my doctor does too. I live out of town, and the drive is not even a consideration
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & I have been seeing Doctor Capin for the last 10 years. Doctor Capin has a great bedside manner and listens to her patients concerns and questions. Her staff reflects her high standards of care for the patients. If you are on time with your appointment your wait time is short, as Doctor Capin is very prompt and considerate of your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. Dr. Capin is extremely skilled, knowledgeable and thorough. Both the doctor and her staff are always friendly, efficient, and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capin is friendly, very direct in giving information or answering questions, and attentive to dermatology issues.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is always very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Capin is very efficient and handles everything quickly and effectively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Leslie Capin since she began practice. She has steered me through many incidents of basal cell cancer and I would never consider treatment by any other dermatologist. I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
My Doctor Rocks!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Capin for many years now and I'm never disappointed with the service I receive. She's prompt, completely approachable and willing to address any questions I have on my health. Her staff is thorough and always ready to answer any questions as well. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an exceptional dermatologist.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Chapin does a complete skin check and addresses any concerns I may have. She's thorough and always makes me feel I'm in good hands. I started going to her a few years ago when the dermatologist I was going to at the time started doing cosmetic surgery and was always too busy to see me. I have recommended her to many people including my daughter and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit with a dermatologist and I definitely had the best! Dr. Capin was so nice. She took her time answering all my questions, very professional, and made me feel like I was someone important! She made me feel very at ease, she was very knowledgeable, and most of all She took her time. Her nurse was the best ever also! I will continue to return on a regular basis. Her name will be highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Capin, MD, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.