Dr. Leslie Cohan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Always a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome staff and Dr. Cohan is awesome at what she does. She is funny too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
More Than An OB-GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohan's for over 25 years. She was my OB for two of my children who are now adults and college graduates. Dr. Cohan is a very compassionate and friendly doctor who takes the time to make you feel comfortable and informed. I have followed her to the Fannin office from Clear Lake and I would go anywhere in Houston to continue as her patient. We have laughed together, cried together and I always feel that she goes the extra step to care for her patients. If you want a dedicated, experienced physician, I would highly recommend Dr. Leslie Cohan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and professional staff. Appointment is always on-time with little to NO wait time at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Cohan for 19 years, she's an awesome doctor. She delivered my only child in 1998 and now she is in college and a patient of Dr. Cohan at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohan and her staff are very nice and professional. The wait time is very reasonable and they return phone calls within a reasonable amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited the Sugar Land Office! I am a shy person. Dr. Cohen made me feel very comfortable. She spent a lot of time with me for my routine exam. I am already recommending her for all my relatives and friends. I usually do not write reviews on social media. I like Dr. Cohan's services so much, I felt other shy woman like me should know about her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cohan is very professional, yet very friendly. She makes what most women hate, tolerable. She's quick, but thorough. She takes the time to answer all of my questions. I feel really comfortable with her. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Cohan and her staff are so amazing. Pricilla is always so very helpful in trying to get you an appointment as soon as you need. The nurses are always so kind and explain everything clearly. Dr. Cohan is the best! I would absolutely recommend her to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Excellent Dr. & Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Through a friend's referral I made an appointment with Dr. Cohan. The Dr. and staff are both excellent ~~ made me very comfortable. I would refer Dr. Cohan to anyone in need of a very good gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been using Dr. Cohen for many years! I love her and her staff! Priscilla answers the phone and calls me by name! Incredible customer service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Truly Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cohan and entire staff are warm and caring ! They go out of there way to ease any worries or concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a transfer patient at 29 weeks because I was not satisfied with my previous doctor, Doctor Leslie Cohan has been amazing, she takes her time and makes sure everything is okay. They follow up and confirm appointments, also make sure you are where you need to be not just with the hospital but also with yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Cohan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Leroy Leeds

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Ross

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yanett Anaya

5 years experience

5.0 of 5