ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Crescimano Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Crescimano?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

I truly believe that Dr. Crescimano saved my husband. He is the most patient doctor. He takes whatever time it takes to answer your questions. He always makes you feel like the patient is the most important person. He calls your home himself. You would not make an error by choosing this wonderful man.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Crescimno. Very dedicated doctor. His staff is very commendable and personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

When I had a kidney stone that needed to be dealt with and put it off, Dr. C called me personally about it, not a staff member from his office. He's a great doctor I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2009

My father liked him, but in the end - even tho made aware my father had ulcers, they are not listed on his record. An ulcer that ate thru my fathers stomach to his liver had been totally overlooked.Too late. Very sad.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Crescimano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.

  • Dr. William Pintauro

    Dr. William Pintauro

    Urology

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Lonnie Epstein

    Dr. Lonnie Epstein

    Urology

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Roger Shelling

    Urology

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    42