ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Denton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Denton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Denton?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

She is an idiot

She will not listen to symptoms, goes off on a tangent about how much more she knows than anyone else. Get her away!!!! Help the patients!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

I had HIV and she wouldn't/couldn't diagnose it.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Horrible Doctor.

I strongly do not recommend this doctor. She is rude and has no idea what is to diagnose.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Horrible Experience

I went to the ER after experiencing bleeding in my early pregnancy. Dr. Denton was the doctor that saw me. I had been receiving prenatal care in my hometown and had not received the rhogam shot (my husband was Rh -, so the shot was unnecessary). After ordering blood work, Dr. Denton told me that in order to save my pregnancy, I needed the rhogam. When I refused the shot, she accused me of being a bad mother and not thinking of the best interest of my child. She was not able to explain why the rohgam was the best course of treatment (nor was she able to explain why I was bleeding, for that matter). She threatened to discharge me AMA (against medical advise) so that my insurance would not pay for my treatment. My discharge paperwork indicates that I did not accept treatment and that because I did not accept the rhogam shot I threatened the life of my child and myself.I felt that her tactics were inappropriate and down right rude. I went to the ER because I was out of town and scared. Dr. Denton insulted my judgement and wishes and threatened me if I did not do what she wanted me to do.I am happy to say that I now have a beautiful, healthy baby boy!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Very kind sharp doctor

Saw her at ER and she took time to listen and order appropriate tests. Seemed very caring and had great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Denton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Charles Bloom

    Emergency Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Jay Fisher

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Andrea Martin

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13