ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Diaz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Diaz?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Patient

Excellent doctor. Cared for me during my illness at Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

A physician who truly cares

Dr. Diaz has been amazing through my treatment of a rare infection. Diaz was always available to speak with me and with my other healthcare providers throughout my continued treatment. She isn't afraid to listen to other doctor's advice, and come together as a team. Most of all, Dr Diaz has a heart and practices medicine for the right reasons; the pure love helping the sick. A lot can be said about a doctor who gives you a hug and looks you in the eyes and says "everything is going to be alright" Hugs and compassion are not billable; more physicians should follow in her footsteps. Thank you Dr. Diaz and her staff for being there for me and my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Worst staff in history

You go to your appointment they tell you what to do and as the patient you follow through and the office drops the ball every time. From being slow to being rude this is the worst office I have ever seen. Don't even waste a minute of your life there. I feel bad for the Dr she should fire everyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Never go here

Office manager sucks. Phones are never turned on staff is So slow. The dr is good though.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Grateful!

Best, most caring doctor!! Saved my life... literally!! There are not enough wonderful adjectives to describe the intelligence, heartfelt care, and commitment of Dr. Leslie Diaz!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Very informative and takes time for you to understand what

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Great Physician!

Dr. Diaz is caring, and excellent in her field. She is passionate about her patients and goes above and beyond to diagnose and treat. Always available and makes you feel like you are her only patient. God bless her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Loved her

Dr Diaz was awesome. She diagnosed my condition properly and was very compassionate and caring. Her office got everything done in a timely fashion and was very efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Native American, Vet

This doctor does not do workers comp cases. And will do what every it takes to keep your case on private insurance. Costing you money, while making herself more money. I would not let this doctor change a bandaid for me. My best advice to you is find a new doctor. This one only cares about money. When my insurance ran out she would not see me anymore. She also put me in the hospital to keep me from filing workers comp. And when the insurance would not pay for it, because she could not give valid medical reasons for putting me in the hospital. She told me "We can not treat patients based on the way insurance company do business. We have to do what's best for the patient." So I guess it was best for this patient to get no care, since I had no insurance anymore.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Caring and compassion lasy as well the staff there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

I Do NOT recommend this Dr.

I had an awful experience with this office. The Dr will not take the time to return calls. The staff just lies to you telling you that she will call. I called, faxed ?'s and did all I could to work with them to no avail. The office staff is rude, the office is dirty and I eventually left the practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Physician - Angel

If you are ever in need of an Infectious Disease Specialist, this lady is the one, she is the one that went into this profession for the right reasons.Patients recuperation and wellbeing are her priority, with all the caring and understanding you may needs. With a high patient base of HIV, She is aware that her patient need an understanding and caring physicians, and she will provide the best care with warmth and compassion.Knowing her since medical school , the years have not tarnished her, they have made her the allied you need when you are sick and scared. Knowledgeable, Experience, Passionate and Loving.If you believe in Angels, you will know you have been touched by one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Bradley Kast

    Dr. Bradley Kast

    Internal Medicine

    North Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Alan Koterba

    Dr. Alan Koterba

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    North Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Sreevani Vemuri

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    North Palm Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    20