ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Edrich Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Edrich?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Dr. Slice n Dice...think twice!!

Dr Leslie Edrich unecesarrily cause me Ptsd from bothched surgery. His ego superceded his ability to take good care of me and my body. Beware when signing any arbitration agreement he banks on those.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Gallbladder surgery

Had my gallbladder removed by Dr. Edrich. Done laparoscopically with a quick recovery. Prior to surgery when first meeting Dr. Edrich, I found him personable and profession. He discussed all aspects of the disease and surgery. Since it was done on an outpatient basis, he reassured me that if anything was out of norm, he would stop the procedure. Then would complete the procedure at Long Beach Memorial, because they are better equipped than the outpatient center. Thank you Dr. Edrich and the rest of your staff for making my procedure a positive one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

surgery went as expected

He took out my gallbladder. surgery went as expected and I was back to work in 5 days.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

No bedside manner

I suppose he is a competent surgeon from a technical standpoint but he has no bedside manner. He borders on rude. He doesn't listen to patients but prefers to tell them. Compassion isn't his strong point and the way he speaks about other doctors is very unproffessional. I won't be using him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Horrific Sugery Gone Wrong

This doctor botched...well he grossly botched a surgery on my friends hand/arm. He caused her nerve damage and all he ccould say was "sorry".When you damage someone's livelihood and then try to avoid them, it causes sincere anguish and people need to know about it.Dr. Edrich, you have caused great pain along with physical and mental anguish to my friend who is an elderly person and who has been damaged by your gross negligence.Although your ratings appear to be positive, this is one surgery where you will not be allowed to skate lightly. You are not even attempting to rectify the situation...you have become invisible and unavailable to my friend so you will also be accountable for what you did.Try to think about ways to respond to an elderly person who has been suddenly thrusted into depending upon others wherein prior to going under your knife, was a lively, active, independent person. Now look, my friend must depend on others to get around, run errands and perform daily activities.Thanks for nothing.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

The Best!

Absolutely the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Edrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Carey Cullinane

    Dr. Carey Cullinane

    General Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    22
  • Dr. Frederick Stafford

    General Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Tomi Evans

    Dr. Tomi Evans

    General Surgery

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (40)
    35