ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Feigin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Feigin?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Nasty staff

Weird acting staff. I think the receptionist own the practice and the Doctor is just an employee of some sorts. Borderline insulting and nasty staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Med Student

Dr Feigin is the man. I have an interview tomorrow and had to call him on a sunday and he helped me out. Very easy to talk to, good energy and knows his stuff. Great example of a good doctor. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Feigin for over ten years...His bedside manner is wonderful, he is a great listener and diagnostitian...He not only treats you for an ailment but listens to your concerns and eases your mind...A true credit to his profession...I am thankful for a physician like Dr. Feigin,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

RN BSN RAC-CT

Exceptional clinician, is very professional and thorough. a fine person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Very Personable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Terrible

Very rude staff. Dismissive and agressive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

I continue to see Dr Feigin for the reasons that are most important to me...-Excellent bedside manner and time spent with me-Accuracy of diagnosis-Reputation

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Do not waste your time

The office staff is RUDE!! Dr. Feigin barely listens to you and types into his laptop as you are discussing your symptoms with him. Spends no more than 5 min with you, writes a prescription for you and sends you on your way. Both the doctor & staff act as if you're wasting their time. I've finally had enough and switched doctors. Do yourself a favor and don't bother with this one!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

I am a nurse and have worked with many doctors. Dr Feigin is an excellent diagnostian. He loves what he does and cares about his patients .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

A competent doctor with a great sense of humor

Dr. Feigin impressed me with how much he knew about a rare condition I have, on the first mention of it on our first appointment! First doctor I've ever had who not only drew his own bloodwork, but also does a better job at finding my (difficult!) veins. He's got a great sense of humor, loves dogs, and has a great manner. He told me he's done about 30,000 blood draws in his past -- he's got 30 years experience as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Feigin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.

  • Dr. Murray Las

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    42
  • Dr. Allan Denenberg

    Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52
  • Dr. Juan Lopez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0.21 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    38