Dr. Leslie Feigin MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Denville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Nasty staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Weird acting staff. I think the receptionist own the practice and the Doctor is just an employee of some sorts. Borderline insulting and nasty staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Med Student
Dr Feigin is the man. I have an interview tomorrow and had to call him on a sunday and he helped me out. Very easy to talk to, good energy and knows his stuff. Great example of a good doctor. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Feigin for over ten years...His bedside manner is wonderful, he is a great listener and diagnostitian...He not only treats you for an ailment but listens to your concerns and eases your mind...A true credit to his profession...I am thankful for a physician like Dr. Feigin,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
RN BSN RAC-CT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional clinician, is very professional and thorough. a fine person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Very rude staff. Dismissive and agressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I continue to see Dr Feigin for the reasons that are most important to me...-Excellent bedside manner and time spent with me-Accuracy of diagnosis-Reputation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Do not waste your time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is RUDE!! Dr. Feigin barely listens to you and types into his laptop as you are discussing your symptoms with him. Spends no more than 5 min with you, writes a prescription for you and sends you on your way. Both the doctor & staff act as if you're wasting their time. I've finally had enough and switched doctors. Do yourself a favor and don't bother with this one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a nurse and have worked with many doctors. Dr Feigin is an excellent diagnostian. He loves what he does and cares about his patients .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
A competent doctor with a great sense of humor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Feigin impressed me with how much he knew about a rare condition I have, on the first mention of it on our first appointment! First doctor I've ever had who not only drew his own bloodwork, but also does a better job at finding my (difficult!) veins. He's got a great sense of humor, loves dogs, and has a great manner. He told me he's done about 30,000 blood draws in his past -- he's got 30 years experience as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Feigin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.