ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 45
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Smith?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

AMAZING

Posted on July 12th, 2017

He's the best! Makes you feel right at ease, not to mention there's rarely ever a wait time! I truly enjoy my visits with him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A#1-You Don't Find Them Any Better

Posted on January 12th, 2016

There was a time in my life, when mentally, to say I was not at my best would have been an understatement. Dr. Smith played a big roll in getting me back to where I needed to be and on the correct medicine and dosage. He always had time for me and was genuinely concerned about anything going on in my life,...especially anything stressful or traumatic which can cause or worsen symptoms of a mental illness. My time with him was never rushed,...he listened and often would ask questions so that I would elaborate further. Dr. Smith was my doctor for approximately 5 years or so. During that time I never had the first bad experience with him and can not think of anything negative to say. It was several years ago when I had little choice but to allow the Veterans Administration to take over my mental care again. It was a sad day loosing Dr. Smith as my doctor, but the VA Mental Health Dept. has done well this time in the way in which they have treated me and taken care of my mental health needs. I'll always have a great deal of respect for Dr. Smith with many, MANY, thanks for what he did for me,....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++++

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

5 min is too much wait & not accurate -- more like NO wait! I'm almost afraid to share Dr. Smith's promptness & professionalism, because I want him to myself! Seriously, the most kind, down-to-earth person I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Wery hard to contact office by terefone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally the perfect M.D. and staff!!

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I haave struggled with psychiatric issues all of my adult life and have seen around 8-10 different Psych M.D.'s over the years. Chemical dependancy was a big part of my issues. The first day I ever walked into the Aavalon Clinic I knew there was something different about this place. I didn't have to wait more than maybe five minutes, if that, to see Dr. Smith. He took a very personal approach to my specific case and treated me like a regular person. He didn;t immediately whip out his script pad and ask "what do you need?" We actually discussed my options and made a decision, together, on what my medicinal regimine would be. His assistant is incredibly helpful and returns phonecalls and has done her utmost to see that I've ALWAYS had what I needed from them. I am clean, sober, and happy and have been that way for over two years now, and I owe a lot of that to great care I recieve at Aavalon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Brilliant doctor, extremely knowledgeable about meds, excellent diagnostician, supportive; you feel he cares about your recovery and progress, and values you. Helps you begin to value yourself again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sveles

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Excellent Doctor for treatment of addiction...Extremely knowledgeable...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.