inactive

Leslie A Greenberg MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg is the type of doctor I have wanted for a long time. She listens to the patient. She gives good sound advice. She looks at you while you are talking to her and takes the time to hear what you are saying. I have been to her a total of 3 times and find her just wonderful. I would tell any nurse to go and see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've switched doctors a couple times. Never switching again! My whole family sees her now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One day I found myself in minor emergency. The attending physician fixed me up and told me to see my primary physician the next day. I told him I did not have one and asked him for a suggestion. He recommended Dr. Greenberg. He told me that he and his whole family used her. After the first visit I could see why. She is very friendly while still being very professional. I have been+ seeing her for a little over two years now with no regrets. I have also come to find out that another doctor I know uses her as well. The next paragraph is from my wife, an RN with over 30 years experience. Dr. Greenburg is a woman that loves her job & I knew it the first time I went to her. She is kind, supportive and an educator. She breaks things down & is quick to grab her computer in her excitement to share more information or to check out something you’ve questioned. When I leave her office I feel good & grateful that this physician is “my physician”. I have worked with plenty of doctors and I know a great one when I see one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Amazing MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenberg is unique. She is very knowledgeable and extremely competent yet doesn't display an ounce of arrogance. She takes her time and really, actively listens to you. She is by far the best doctor I've ever been to, I trust her 100%. She's also amazing at following up with you, she's available if you have any question or concern and you really feel well taken care of. If only all doctors could be like her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenberg is a no nonsense Dr she has a great bedside manner and is very compassionate. Her staff is the best from the receptionist to the nurses they are all awsome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family loves Dr. Greenberg! We have moved around quite a bit, and there is no comparison to the level of care and concern we have received from Dr. Greenberg. From well visits, to acute care visits, through miscarriage and the delivery of our 3rd child, she has proven her medical knowledge and shown the highest level of concern for each of us. She is truly a Family Physician - we HIGHLY recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg is excellent, thorough, never rushes us. she sees our entire family, highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenberg is a very committed caregiver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenburg and her staff are always very friendly and professional, the office itself is bright and pleasant. Dr. Greenburg is thoughtful and takes her time and listens to my concerns - I never feel rushed - she really listens !! I never feel like she is preoccupied. If you really want a physician who is there and is concerned about your well being she is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have tried several doctors since moving here and at best they were adequate. Most of the time I felt like I was on an assembly line but Dr. Greenberg shocked me as I have never had a doctor that actually sat and talked to me explaining what she was going to do, why and totally involving me in my health treatment. And she really takes the time to listen and my health seriously. Her staff is just as helpful and supportive as she is. I highly recommended her to everyone I talk with about medical treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenberg spent so much time working with me. She did not seem rushed. As a new patient I was impressed that she took the time to comb through my previous medical records and she took the initiative to follow up on them. Her commitment to preventative health care was also impressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Greenberg is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. She has an amazing ability to get to the heart of the problem and truly understands the patient's concerns. You feel listened to and understood. Unlike some doctors that make you feel rushed and want to move you along, you know with Dr. Greenberg she is truly taking the time to consider your concerns. She took excellent care of my daughter during a very worrisome time and was not afraid to call in specialists when she thought their advice would be helpful. I would and have recommended her to family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No