ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Franklin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Franklin?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Franklin really cares for her patients. I have been seeing her for about 3 years. The staff is friendly and is very wise in knowing what to prescribe for me. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

I was Very ill and she had been treating me for a condition which was agressive and worsened quickly. I left messages for 3 days straight with her nurse and she never returned my call. Her receptionist finally called and told me that if I didn't hear from her within the next day to call her back. In the mean time, I was lucky enough to find another Doctor. I don't think any patient should be subjected to that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2010

I like her.

She is a fairly new doctor. She is very caring and does listen to your concerns. I don't really like how they research everything on their computers at this office. I feel like they just type in a symptom and that is what you get. I do like her though and will continue to see her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

I like her a lot. She is very willing to try to get to the bottom of things/do some tests, instead of just writing them off. One time I felt rushed though.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Doesn't listen to patient

Really disappointed with this doctor. She's in a hurry and has a need to push precriptions without a proper diagnosis. Quick to get angry if you question her on things. Left feeling I had no answers at all as to what was going on with me and she really gave me little solutions or advice. Not satisfied at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

Office Visit

Met with me while my other Dr. was not there that day. Was very professional and to the point as to my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Dana Bannerman

    Dr. Dana Bannerman

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Nashville, TN 1.72 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Bills

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 1.87 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    38
  • Dr. Susanna Quasem

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 1.87 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13