Dr. Leslie Franklin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Franklin really cares for her patients. I have been seeing her for about 3 years. The staff is friendly and is very wise in knowing what to prescribe for me. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was Very ill and she had been treating me for a condition which was agressive and worsened quickly. I left messages for 3 days straight with her nurse and she never returned my call. Her receptionist finally called and told me that if I didn't hear from her within the next day to call her back. In the mean time, I was lucky enough to find another Doctor. I don't think any patient should be subjected to that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2010
I like her.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a fairly new doctor. She is very caring and does listen to your concerns. I don't really like how they research everything on their computers at this office. I feel like they just type in a symptom and that is what you get. I do like her though and will continue to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like her a lot. She is very willing to try to get to the bottom of things/do some tests, instead of just writing them off. One time I felt rushed though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Doesn't listen to patient
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really disappointed with this doctor. She's in a hurry and has a need to push precriptions without a proper diagnosis. Quick to get angry if you question her on things. Left feeling I had no answers at all as to what was going on with me and she really gave me little solutions or advice. Not satisfied at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Office Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Met with me while my other Dr. was not there that day. Was very professional and to the point as to my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Franklin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.