Dr. Leslie Hurt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love love love this practice. Dr. Hurt is caring and compassionate. She makes you feel like a person, not like a dollar sign. She really pays attention to your needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
first visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was greeted kindly by the receptionist, did not have to wait but a few minutes. This was my first time there and they were extremely efficicient. No long paperwork which I hate! They addressed every question or concern that I had. I would reccommend this practice to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Who you want in your time of need...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
We labored for over 24 hours and wound up with a difficult situation. Dr. Hurt was on call and came to our rescue at 4:07am...She was excellent and performed the procedure perfectly. What an awesome doctor and I would recommend her to anyone. Wow. Applause to you Dr. Hurt - thanks so much for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie Hurt is hands down the BEST OB/GYN ever! I always preferred to see her throughout my pregnancy and she was the doctor on-call when I went into labor! She answers every question with detail and has excellent bed side manner! I would definitely recommend her to everyone that I know!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
MY YEARLY VISIT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My yearly visit with this new doctor was wonderful!!!! I felt comfortable and well informed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurt is a very kind and compassionate doctor. She truly cares for her patients by giving them her full attention and making them feel comfortable at appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Hurt! She is a fabulouse OB/GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is always professional yet warm. I always feel comfortable asking her questions and value her diagnosis as the best for me. She delivered both my children and I will always use Dr.Hurt until she decides to no longer practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Dr. Hurt is Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurt is kind, considerate, and she listens well. She makes the patient feel comfortable, heard and offers solid medical advice in a friendly but professional manner. I have and will continue to highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hurt is a wonderful, caring doctor. She always takes her time with me and I have never felt rushed during an appointment. She genuinely cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Hurt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waipahu, HI.

Doctor

Dr. Christine Braun

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Dimarchi

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Newhouse

40 years experience

5.0 of 5