The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Green?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

An absoutely superb and caring physician

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

very attentive and kind. Excellent diagnostician. Office staff very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Green.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

wonderful experience

She spent a great deal of time with me, was very thorough, patient and kind. Would highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

The staff was kind and caring. Dr. Green did a thorough exam and explained the diagnosis and treatment. I was very satisfied with my experience with this physician and the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Extremely rude staff

Be prepared to not only wait 5+ minutes for your call to be answered but to also be hung up on. Extremely rude staff/receptionist, who offers no help whatsoever.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Always late, rude to the people she works with. Seemed rushed. Time to retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

The office is very busy as there were 4 doctors working in the office that day but the front office staff was welcoming. the waiting room is clean and lovely. There are lots of tests that have to be done before you see the doctor but the staff explained everything. Once I got in to see the doctor she was very focused on me, listened to my problem, examined me very carefully and explained the needed surgical procedure to me in great detail. She was not rushed and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

I took a day off from work. I took my daughter out of school. I drove for an hour in the snow to make my appointment with Dr. Green. An appointment that I had to wait for 3 weeks to get. When I got there, her staff told me she was not coming in today and I should call them back at another time for an appointment.When I got home there was a message on my machine, but it was made less than an hour from when they cancelled my appointment. This is very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goshen, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Stamm

    Dr. Mark Stamm

    Ophthalmology

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Irina Koreen

    Dr. Irina Koreen

    Ophthalmology

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Mandes Kates

    Dr. Mandes Kates

    Ophthalmology

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    34