The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Jacobs Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

She is Awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Leslie's for 10 or more years and I am extremely pleased. She takes the time to discuss my problems, she sends me for appropriate testing, and monitors any specialists. She's personable, caring, and very smart. Nice to know she's my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. J

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Leslie Jacobs, has to be one of the best in her field. She is thorough, and digs deep. You fee like you are always in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Principal of an Elementary School

Posted on May 8th, 2013

Dr. Leslie is very, very comprehensive! If you visit her, you will leave knowing every aspect of your health is covered! She leaves NOTHING to question. She is caring but thorough. You must be honest with her if you want to ensure your health. The only factor which is a negative is that recently she moved to a comprehensive practice. She is still the same wonderful doctor but when I call in to provide information or get information, I ALWAYS get a message machine. Please know that with Dr. Leslie your health is GUARANTEED if you follow her directives! I have been with her for 24 years!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst scam artist ever

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Assigned very expensive tests with little or no justification/explanations. Came after us for bills that they did not submit to insurance two years after the fact.Disorganized accounts department. Disrespectful staff. In my opinion, Dr. Jacobs is only in the profession to gouge patients for tests (they own the test facility).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr.Leslie Jacobs has been my doctor for over twenty years. She is very through. She answers all my questions and Is very kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. The problem is Dr. Jacobs is now so popular,that you end up waiting much to long for your appointment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick in Vegas

Posted on January 24th, 2009

Caring, patient, sharp, quick follow up, great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.