inactive

Dr. Leslie Jacobs MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is Awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Leslie's for 10 or more years and I am extremely pleased. She takes the time to discuss my problems, she sends me for appropriate testing, and monitors any specialists. She's personable, caring, and very smart. Nice to know she's my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Dr. J
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie Jacobs, has to be one of the best in her field. She is thorough, and digs deep. You fee like you are always in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Principal of an Elementary School
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie is very, very comprehensive! If you visit her, you will leave knowing every aspect of your health is covered! She leaves NOTHING to question. She is caring but thorough. You must be honest with her if you want to ensure your health. The only factor which is a negative is that recently she moved to a comprehensive practice. She is still the same wonderful doctor but when I call in to provide information or get information, I ALWAYS get a message machine. Please know that with Dr. Leslie your health is GUARANTEED if you follow her directives! I have been with her for 24 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Worst scam artist ever
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Assigned very expensive tests with little or no justification/explanations. Came after us for bills that they did not submit to insurance two years after the fact.Disorganized accounts department. Disrespectful staff. In my opinion, Dr. Jacobs is only in the profession to gouge patients for tests (they own the test facility).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Leslie Jacobs has been my doctor for over twenty years. She is very through. She answers all my questions and Is very kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. The problem is Dr. Jacobs is now so popular,that you end up waiting much to long for your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2009
Sick in Vegas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Caring, patient, sharp, quick follow up, great doctor

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Jacobs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.