The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Jones Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Jones?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Grandparent

I have 5 grandchildren that Dr Jones takes care of. He is a wonderful Dr and I'm proud that my children made such a good choice. My grandchildren deserve the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

WONDERFUL doctor! A friend gave us Dr. Jones name. We are so happy we found a wonderful doctor in MS. Patient, kind, caring, takes lots of time with us and answers all questions we may have. Excellent bedside manor and he knows his stuff. No guessing or punching a diagnosis out on an ipad, thank god! BEst doctor for kids and we are so blessed to have been referred to him! So happy to be in good hands with Dr. Jones. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Look no further for a fine pediatrician

We've been taking our son to Dr. Jones for about 4 years now and just started taking our newborn. Dr. Jones was recommended to us by a good friend, who has been taking her children to him for almost 10 years. He is busy, but he has never made us feel rushed and will take the time to answer every question. His learning never stops, and it is evident when he answers questions. His learning and compassion reaches beyond our town, as we have learned he helps out as a doctor on mission trips and learned Spanish on his own (he did not tell us this himself). He is humble, compassionate, patient, and informative--everything a parent needs when their child(ren) are ill or just needs a check-up. If you are searching for a pediatrician, we highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wonderful pediatrician

We began taking our child to Dr. Jones after a friend's recommendation and meeting him personally. He is a very caring person and remembers all your questions and takes the time to answer them. He never seems to be in a rush, even if the office is busy and you know others are waiting on him! He is extremely personable, which is quite rare in the medical field. Although our wait time has been long before (but really only once), we never mind waiting on him. His staff are all professional and caring, and we would recommend him to any parent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Dr. Jones, an excellent Pediatrician

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jones in 2003 when I took my child to him. He was an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He has excellent bedside manners, and he will spend time with you to assure that there is understanding between him and the parents. Also, he is very patient and kind with the children. He really earns his trust with the children and they love him and remember him when they get older.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, MS.

  • Dr. James Stewart Jr

    Pediatrics

    Madison, MS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Leslie Delaney

    Dr. Leslie Delaney

    Pediatrics

    Madison, MS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. William Payne

    Dr. William Payne

    Pediatrics

    Madison, MS 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    37