Dr. Leslie Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Madison, MS

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Grandparent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 5 grandchildren that Dr Jones takes care of. He is a wonderful Dr and I'm proud that my children made such a good choice. My grandchildren deserve the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
WONDERFUL doctor! A friend gave us Dr. Jones name. We are so happy we found a wonderful doctor in MS. Patient, kind, caring, takes lots of time with us and answers all questions we may have. Excellent bedside manor and he knows his stuff. No guessing or punching a diagnosis out on an ipad, thank god! BEst doctor for kids and we are so blessed to have been referred to him! So happy to be in good hands with Dr. Jones. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Look no further for a fine pediatrician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been taking our son to Dr. Jones for about 4 years now and just started taking our newborn. Dr. Jones was recommended to us by a good friend, who has been taking her children to him for almost 10 years. He is busy, but he has never made us feel rushed and will take the time to answer every question. His learning never stops, and it is evident when he answers questions. His learning and compassion reaches beyond our town, as we have learned he helps out as a doctor on mission trips and learned Spanish on his own (he did not tell us this himself). He is humble, compassionate, patient, and informative--everything a parent needs when their child(ren) are ill or just needs a check-up. If you are searching for a pediatrician, we highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wonderful pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We began taking our child to Dr. Jones after a friend's recommendation and meeting him personally. He is a very caring person and remembers all your questions and takes the time to answer them. He never seems to be in a rush, even if the office is busy and you know others are waiting on him! He is extremely personable, which is quite rare in the medical field. Although our wait time has been long before (but really only once), we never mind waiting on him. His staff are all professional and caring, and we would recommend him to any parent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2008
Dr. Jones, an excellent Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jones in 2003 when I took my child to him. He was an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He has excellent bedside manners, and he will spend time with you to assure that there is understanding between him and the parents. Also, he is very patient and kind with the children. He really earns his trust with the children and they love him and remember him when they get older.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, MS.