The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Kim?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great

Posted on May 8th, 2014

The experience i had at Dr. Kim office has been great the facility is updated & well maintained with all the necessary equipment. They provided good treatment & a wonderful atmosphere. The staff was excellent they took to my every need & made me feel very comfortable being there every visit. If there is a Dr. or facility that can take good care of you & perform the best surgery its Dr.Kim & staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Every encounter with the staff was wonderful, they always were willing to help and go above and beyond what was required. The only complaints would be the length of time to get treatments, which was the fault of my wonderful workers comp insurance company, and the painful exams, which could not be avoided.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I am really happy with the care and treatment that i have received. Dr. Kim has been very helpful with my recovery back. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Alex his assistant has been very supportive and she has really gone out of her way for me. Thanks for all your help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr. Kim and staff were very professional. He was very thorough in explaining treatment options. I would recommend Dr. Kim to anyone in need of an orth ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I feel that this facility has provided great treatment and service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice

Posted on February 6th, 2014

My experience at west bay orthopedic medical center was amazing they made sure to listen to me and really took the fear out surgery and gave me the confidence and mindset that i could make a full recover y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I enjoy coming here the staff is great. Dr Kim has repaired my knee twice, two different procedures. I am truly blessed to have a wonderful doctor like Dr. Kim.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2014

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kim's and have been very satisfied with all aspects of the care that i have received at his facility. I am especially grateful to the staff for their patience as my recent shoulder surgeries were authorized by Federal Workmen's Comp. This insurer is very difficult to deal with and often requires additional follow up that typically isn't necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2013

I love this place! Dr. Kim and his staff are marvelous. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to get results!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

The doctor and the entire staff are a delightful group of people to work with. They are doing everything they possibly can to help me. The team is ver ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Great job

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Good

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.