ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie McDaniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie McDaniel?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie McDaniel?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Outstanding doctor

Dr. McDaniel was recommended by many of the specialists we saw at Mercy San Juan Medical center. They said "she's the best". It was true. She was very patient and listened carefully. Her suggestions worked really well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr mcdaniel is a very competent and knowledgable doctor. Her care for my dad was so helpful to our family. She was able to treat his problem when we had not been able to get the help before. She was so compassionate and examined the medicines and the problems so well to us. We were so grateful for her help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Dr. McDaniel really cared about what my dad was going through, spent the time to get background information about his problem, and adjusted his medications so that his symptoms improved a lot. Her caring manner and excellent ability to help us understand made this situation much easier for our whole family. She communicated with us so clearly. We really appreciated her help and would recommend her very highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

She is one of the most compassionate and knowledgeable physicians I have ever encountered. Her skills in diagnosis and medications are outstanding. She is highly regarded by other physicians who recommended her in the hospital.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

very compassionate, skilled, listens well, thorough, excellent medication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

excellent psychiatrist, really helped my mom

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

My personal option

Very unpleasant experience. Would not recommend her to anyone.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie McDaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Eva Sheahan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Dennett Hanssmann

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Sarah Telles

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12