Dr. Leslie Stevens MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a competent, skilled, and ethical Beverly Hills plastic surgeon who is also kind, caring with a wonderful bedside manner, look no further. Dr Stevens is all of the above and much more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
the best doctor in the prettiest building
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Stevens from another doctor for my cosmetic injections. He has a great hand and is a true artist. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the office is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
lower face and neck lift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my girlfriend Louise to Dr Leslie Stevens for a lower face/neck lift procedure. I know Dr Stevens from a few previous procedures, which he accomplished to great satisfaction both for my girlfriend and I. Over the years, I got to know Dr Stevens as a person who is very passionate about achieving the best end results. He is definitely not a person who is driven by financial gain. I therefore highly regard him as a surgeon, both technically and artistically. The final result of the lower face lift procedure performed on my girlfriend by Dr Stevens is best described as exquisite. He achieved a natural youthful look, setting time 10 yrs back. I greatly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
In search of Sharon Osbourne's Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a public relations professional working exclusively in the beauty business, I have seen a lot of bad plastic surgery and was particularly apprehensive when it came time for me to choose a surgeon to correct some aging related flaws. In my opinion, there is no greater medical decision that putting your face in someone else's hands. I was referred to Dr. Stevens by a business associate and friend, who sang his praises as both an ethical physician and a gifted surgeon. While NYC boasts a myriad of plastic surgeons and plastic surgery centers, after doing exhaustive research, I made the decision to travel to the west coast and work with Dr. Stevens. I must also mention, that even before being recommended to Dr.Stevens, I was intent on locating the surgeon responsible for Sharon Osbourne's amazing ageless looks. I was ecstatic when I learned that my friend's recommendation was her surgeon! Dr. Stevens' focus on safety and his dedication to producing natural results are second to none. I am extremely happy with my results-- and from my first meeting, Dr. Stevens made me feel 100 percent comfortable and guided me on my expectations. He also made sure that I only did those procedures that were necessary for my desired outcome. I am receiving daily complements from friends and coworkers who tell me how rested I look and how I haven't aged. I have a renewed sense of confidence and the best part is that no one can put their finger on just what changed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Susan
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The lasky clinic was a wonderful experience. It has an atmosphere where you are able to relax while gathering all the necessary information. Dr. Ste ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Stevens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.