ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Stevens Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Stevens?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Great Doctor!

If you are looking for a competent, skilled, and ethical Beverly Hills plastic surgeon who is also kind, caring with a wonderful bedside manner, look no further. Dr Stevens is all of the above and much more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

the best doctor in the prettiest building

I switched to Dr Stevens from another doctor for my cosmetic injections. He has a great hand and is a true artist. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the office is gorgeous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

lower face and neck lift

I brought my girlfriend Louise to Dr Leslie Stevens for a lower face/neck lift procedure. I know Dr Stevens from a few previous procedures, which he accomplished to great satisfaction both for my girlfriend and I. Over the years, I got to know Dr Stevens as a person who is very passionate about achieving the best end results. He is definitely not a person who is driven by financial gain. I therefore highly regard him as a surgeon, both technically and artistically. The final result of the lower face lift procedure performed on my girlfriend by Dr Stevens is best described as exquisite. He achieved a natural youthful look, setting time 10 yrs back. I greatly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

In search of Sharon Osbourne's Plastic Surgeon

As a public relations professional working exclusively in the beauty business, I have seen a lot of bad plastic surgery and was particularly apprehensive when it came time for me to choose a surgeon to correct some aging related flaws. In my opinion, there is no greater medical decision that putting your face in someone else's hands. I was referred to Dr. Stevens by a business associate and friend, who sang his praises as both an ethical physician and a gifted surgeon. While NYC boasts a myriad of plastic surgeons and plastic surgery centers, after doing exhaustive research, I made the decision to travel to the west coast and work with Dr. Stevens. I must also mention, that even before being recommended to Dr.Stevens, I was intent on locating the surgeon responsible for Sharon Osbourne's amazing ageless looks. I was ecstatic when I learned that my friend's recommendation was her surgeon! Dr. Stevens' focus on safety and his dedication to producing natural results are second to none. I am extremely happy with my results-- and from my first meeting, Dr. Stevens made me feel 100 percent comfortable and guided me on my expectations. He also made sure that I only did those procedures that were necessary for my desired outcome. I am receiving daily complements from friends and coworkers who tell me how rested I look and how I haven't aged. I have a renewed sense of confidence and the best part is that no one can put their finger on just what changed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Susan

The lasky clinic was a wonderful experience. It has an atmosphere where you are able to relax while gathering all the necessary information. Dr. Ste ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Stevens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Aric Park

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Amir Tahernia

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Behrooz Torkian

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    15