Dr. Leslie Stevens MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a competent, skilled, and ethical Beverly Hills plastic surgeon who is also kind, caring with a wonderful bedside manner, look no further. Dr Stevens is all of the above and much more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
the best doctor in the prettiest building
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Stevens from another doctor for my cosmetic injections. He has a great hand and is a true artist. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the office is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
lower face and neck lift
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my girlfriend Louise to Dr Leslie Stevens for a lower face/neck lift procedure. I know Dr Stevens from a few previous procedures, which he accomplished to great satisfaction both for my girlfriend and I. Over the years, I got to know Dr Stevens as a person who is very passionate about achieving the best end results. He is definitely not a person who is driven by financial gain. I therefore highly regard him as a surgeon, both technically and artistically. The final result of the lower face lift procedure performed on my girlfriend by Dr Stevens is best described as exquisite. He achieved a natural youthful look, setting time 10 yrs back. I greatly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
In search of Sharon Osbourne's Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a public relations professional working exclusively in the beauty business, I have seen a lot of bad plastic surgery and was particularly apprehensive when it came time for me to choose a surgeon to correct some aging related flaws. In my opinion, there is no greater medical decision that putting your face in someone else's hands. I was referred to Dr. Stevens by a business associate and friend, who sang his praises as both an ethical physician and a gifted surgeon. While NYC boasts a myriad of plastic surgeons and plastic surgery centers, after doing exhaustive research, I made the decision to travel to the west coast and work with Dr. Stevens. I must also mention, that even before being recommended to Dr.Stevens, I was intent on locating the surgeon responsible for Sharon Osbourne's amazing ageless looks. I was ecstatic when I learned that my friend's recommendation was her surgeon! Dr. Stevens' focus on safety and his dedication to producing natural results are second to none. I am extremely happy with my results-- and from my first meeting, Dr. Stevens made me feel 100 percent comfortable and guided me on my expectations. He also made sure that I only did those procedures that were necessary for my desired outcome. I am receiving daily complements from friends and coworkers who tell me how rested I look and how I haven't aged. I have a renewed sense of confidence and the best part is that no one can put their finger on just what changed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Susan
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The lasky clinic was a wonderful experience. It has an atmosphere where you are able to relax while gathering all the necessary information. Dr. Ste ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Stevens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.