ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Storey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Storey?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Storey?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Cheerful, easy to talk with, gentle, knows her stuff. I trust Dr. Storey and will continue to be her patient. Also, the staff is accommodating and courteous. I have recommended Dr. Storey to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

I would have given her 5 stars but she had to reschedule one of my appointments. However, the staff was nice to work with when we worked out a new appointment date.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Great knowledgeable doctor! My kids adore her and enjoy having her as their dermatologist. Would recommend for sure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Excellent dermatologist

Dr. Storey was unhurried, kind, investigative, respectful, explained her thoughts clearly Re problem and shared the rationale for diagnosing and her treatment option choice. I took my elderly mother to her and was so impressed I went to her when I had a need and recommend her at every chance I get.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Personable and friendly

Wow! What a fantastic doctor and wonderful office staff! I have been to a dermatologist before for rashes or blemishes, but I've never gone in to have something removed. I was a bit apprehensive. The medical assistant who saw me to my room and collected some initial information was the first to put me at ease. She was friendly and knowledgeable, answering some of my initial questions for me. Moments after the medical assistant left, the doctor and nurse arrived to begin the evaluation. They were a great team, working very well together. Dr. Storey's bedside manner ranks near the top of the doctors I have visited. Over the past 25 years, I have had seen many doctors for a variety of reasons, some very serious. And I have seen some horrible bedside manner, delivered in situations where the doctor's affect makes a significant difference. Dr. Storey is professional, efficient, and personable. I suspect she could tell that I had some anxiety about having needles, lasers, and scalpels coming at my face – especially near my eyes. She maintained constant conversation with me, helping me to relax, describing what she was doing as she was doing it. What I thought was brilliant is that she responded to my desire for specifics. She began speaking rather superficially about what she was doing only going into detail in response to my queries. I suspect that was to allow for patients who might be uncomfortable with much specificity to still know what's going on during the procedure. When everything was finished I told the nurse how they set me at ease during the procedure. Their comfortable back-and-forth repartee was actually enjoyable, and I told her that I would have enjoyed the conversation equally if we had been out having cocktails. If you are looking for a modern, recently renovated office with friendly helpful staff, University Dermatology Specialists on Kashian Lane (behind Community Med Center) is the place to go. If you want one of the most personable, charming, and offputting doctors with what is clearly an excellent knowledge of her medical specialty, then I couldn't recommend a doctor more strongly than Dr. Leslie Storey.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Storey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Gregory Simpson

    Dr. Gregory Simpson

    Dermatology

    Fresno, CA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Cynthia Mayhay-Lopez

    Dr. Cynthia Mayhay-Lopez

    General Practice, Dermatology

    Fresno, CA 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Luis Dehesa

    Dermatology

    Fresno, CA 0.19 mi