ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Stuck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 40
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Stuck?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Moved Locations Without New Address

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I am/was a patient of Dr. Stuck's and received a notice from Irmo Medical Associates in July stating that she was leaving that location effective August 15, 2017. When I called the practice indicated in that notice to get an appointment, I was told she did not work there. I've spent 2 weeks trying to find her new location and have been unable to do so. All numbers I find on the internet are her old numbers. Guess I'll have to find another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff is incompetent

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I think Dr. Stuck is a pretty good doctor. Her staff, however, is incompetent. This effects one's overall experience when having to deal with health issues. Dr. Stuck's office moved recently. I waited 5 months for an appt. I show up at my appointment only to find out that the office moved and I wasn't notified. (There was a staff member inside packing up files.) She told me that I was the only person that this mix up happened to. This wasn't true because while I was in the parking lot calling the new office, another patient pulled up. She was equally shocked, surprised, and disappointed. The worst part was that I was told that my appointment didn't roll over to the new office so it wasn't like I could jump in my car and try to make my appointment at the new location. !!???! How do you not move the appoints to the new location. And how do you NOT tell the patient this? So rude. So incompetent. This isn't what patient care looks like. Shame on Dr. Stuck for not expecting better from her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

She always takes time to listen to you as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best, most compassionate doctor ever

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr Stuck is one of those rare breed of doctors who really cares for her patients. She actually listens to you and discusses your alternatives. She takes as much time with you as you need. That means you might get in late but I would rather wait and know she will also spend the time with me if needed. She keeps really up to date on medical changes. She is the greatest!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Dr. Stuck is the best, most compassionate Dr. I have ever known. She is very thorough which makes her always be a little late with the appt. But, wouldn't you rather wait and know she is being thorough with the patient before you and will be with you too? She is sooo worth the wait!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

I like Dr. Stuck. She sits down and listens to my problems and doesn't act like she is pressed for time. I would and have recommended her to other people.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

It is hard sometimes to get a real person to answer the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

We have been seeing Dr Stuck for 15 years. While office staff courtesy and helpfulness have improved in recent years, Dr Stuck has ALWAYS been a complete professional, caring and unhurried. She always makes you feel you are the focus of her attention while you are there. As a nurse, I appreciate her very thorough, wholistic approach to her assessment and care of the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Stuck listens to and cares for the patient. She is careful in identifying and treating the illness/problem. She is current in medical discoveries. She instills confidence.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stuck is awesome

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Even though the wait time is long it is worth it to see Dr. Stuck. She is a very caring doctor. Office staff needs improvement.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stuck is great but office staff is terrible

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Dr. Stuck is wonderful; however, the office staff (especially the appointment secretary who usually answers the phones) is unbelieveably rude. The biggest problem is that once you see Dr. Stuck you have to get test results from the office staff. This oftens takes days even weeks, and when you call to find out what the holdup is, you are screened by the rude appointment secretary.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2008

The office is difficult....way to long to wait and too hard to get an appointment...but once you are there, Dr. Stuck is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Stuck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irmo, SC.