ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Webster III Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Webster III?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

GREAT

Our son had surgery in 2016 and Dr. Webster basically saved his life. Great bed side manner, personal, as well as medically good sound advice for our son to have a long, healthy life. thank you, Dr. Webster.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr. Webster is a phenomenal surgeon. Without him my father would not be here today. He is an amazing surgeon, he cares about his patients more than any doctor I've ever known. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful he is. If you or your loved one needs surgery do yourself a favor and use Dr. Leslie Webster you will NOT be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Excellent

Dr. Webster is the best! I travel 2 hours each way just to see him. When nobody would take me because of insurance, he said I will! I am forever grateful to him! He cares about you and takes extra time to explain everything. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

AMAZING DOCTOR

Dr Leslie Webster is an amazing doctor. He spent a lot of time with me telling me the proceeders about the surgery. I recovered great after my surgery. I would recommend Dr Leslie Webster to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Great Doctor

Doctor Webster did my gall bladder surgery. I had no complications following surgery. He's excellent, incisions were neat, precise and healed excellent. In my opinion he's a great surgeon and I was well pleased. Thank You Dr. Webster!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Webster III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. James Antezana

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Thies

    Dr. Steven Thies

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Louis Zbinden III

    Dr. Louis Zbinden III

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    26