Dr. Leslie Webster III MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
GREAT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son had surgery in 2016 and Dr. Webster basically saved his life. Great bed side manner, personal, as well as medically good sound advice for our son to have a long, healthy life. thank you, Dr. Webster.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webster is a phenomenal surgeon. Without him my father would not be here today. He is an amazing surgeon, he cares about his patients more than any doctor I've ever known. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful he is. If you or your loved one needs surgery do yourself a favor and use Dr. Leslie Webster you will NOT be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webster is the best! I travel 2 hours each way just to see him. When nobody would take me because of insurance, he said I will! I am forever grateful to him! He cares about you and takes extra time to explain everything. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leslie Webster is an amazing doctor. He spent a lot of time with me telling me the proceeders about the surgery. I recovered great after my surgery. I would recommend Dr Leslie Webster to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Webster did my gall bladder surgery. I had no complications following surgery. He's excellent, incisions were neat, precise and healed excellent. In my opinion he's a great surgeon and I was well pleased. Thank You Dr. Webster!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Webster III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.