Family Physicians
20 years of experience

Accepting new patients
University City
UC San Diego Health System
9333 Genesee Ave
Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92121
858-657-8600
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
1.5
  • Currently 1.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 1.4375 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 1.4375 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 1.9333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 1.375 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 1.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 1.625 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 1.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 5th, 2013

misdiagnosed and no follow up.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 28th, 2013

Dr. Wilkinson is a perfect example of what is wrong with medical care in our country,

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 27th, 2013

it's very sad that we have doctors in this day and age who care so little about their patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 10th, 2013

Aren't their any requirements to be a doctor? Someone needs to double check her degrees and certificates.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 20th, 2013

The medical board should really take a long look at this lady. She should not be allowed to practice medicine on other people.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2013

Thank goodness I'm healthy now, I don't ever want to have to see this doctor again.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 3rd, 2013

The worst doctor I have ever been to!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 28th, 2013

The only reason to see this doctor is total desperation.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 18th, 2013

Extremely inattentive. Follow up is completely non-existent. I would strongly recommend choosing a different doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 5th, 2013

Unbelievably atrocious communication. Refuses to return a call. Misdiagnosis, and took several days to relay test results. An absolute embarrassment of a Doctor. Completely unprofessional. She is completely going through the motions. You should look for a different doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Indifference  |  show details
Jul 28th, 2010

Seemed indifferent to my serious condition. No communication or follow-up. This doctor might be adequate for a cold or simple sports injury, but if you have something serious you will not receive the attention your diagnosis deserves. It was a frightening experience to know how serious my condition was and how she did not contact me at all and I could have easily ended up in the hospital.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse