advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
21 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
1.5
  •  
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Write a Review
Aug 5th, 2013

misdiagnosed and no follow up.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 28th, 2013

Dr. Wilkinson is a perfect example of what is wrong with medical care in our country,

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 27th, 2013

it's very sad that we have doctors in this day and age who care so little about their patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 10th, 2013

Aren't their any requirements to be a doctor? Someone needs to double check her degrees and certificates.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 20th, 2013

The medical board should really take a long look at this lady. She should not be allowed to practice medicine on other people.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 23rd, 2013

Thank goodness I'm healthy now, I don't ever want to have to see this doctor again.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 3rd, 2013

The worst doctor I have ever been to!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 28th, 2013

The only reason to see this doctor is total desperation.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 18th, 2013

Extremely inattentive. Follow up is completely non-existent. I would strongly recommend choosing a different doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 5th, 2013

Unbelievably atrocious communication. Refuses to return a call. Misdiagnosis, and took several days to relay test results. An absolute embarrassment of a Doctor. Completely unprofessional. She is completely going through the motions. You should look for a different doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Indifference show details Indifference
Jul 28th, 2010

Seemed indifferent to my serious condition. No communication or follow-up. This doctor might be adequate for a cold or simple sports injury, but if you have something serious you will not receive the attention your diagnosis deserves. It was a frightening experience to know how serious my condition was and how she did not contact me at all and I could have easily ended up in the hospital.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse