The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr. Wilson is the best and I mean the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Dr. Wilson is a wonderful doctor and a beautiful person inside and out. She has kept me up walking for the last few years and kept my pain from fibro as minimal as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

A truly caring doctor

Dr. Wilson is awesome. She LISTENS and actually acts on what the patient says about their body. Her and her assistant Jackie are the best of what healthcare professionals should be. She found a major problem that my mother's primary care physician did not. I am truly grateful to her and her team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

One of the best doctors I have ever seen. She cares about her patients and does whatever she can to make you comfortable. I cant say enough good things about them

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Highly Recommend this Doctor

Dr. Wilson is one of the most caring and attentive doctors I have ever seen. She realizes that she is not merely treating an illness, she is treating a person. We were very happy to find this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Mohsen Arani

    Dr. Mohsen Arani

    Medical Oncology, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. Carmen Perez-Masuelli

    Dr. Carmen Perez-Masuelli

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Patrick Ogidan

    Dr. Patrick Ogidan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6