Dr. Leslie Yonemoto MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Best in Prostrate Treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yonemoto and the proton treatment I had was an experience I could wish for any one with prostrate cancer. It was professional and like having a family member treat me. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
patient
Dr. Yonemoto was very kind to educate me on my dx of cancer of prostate and treatments. He answered all questions. I appreciated his compassion and knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yonemoto is a brilliant man with great patient relations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience with prostate cancer treatment. Very knowledgeable and helpful physician who personally returns patient's phone calls with sound advice and valuable information about the treatment process. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor with high level of integrity, experience, skill, and knowledge ... with a relaxed and easy going manner. Communication was clear & relaxed. Could not be happier with treatment program and resulting outcome. From the time I first walked in, until the time I completed treatment, I was treated with great care and respect. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly outstanding physician. Here we have a world class research scientist who spends time with his patients and really cares about them. It doesn't get any better than this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor you need to see for prostate cancer if you have a diagnosis get there quick !! he is the topin his field!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leslie Yonemoto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.