ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Yonemoto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Yonemoto?

Cancer

Get the facts you need about cancer, including how many people get it and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Yonemoto?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Best in Prostrate Treatment

Dr. Yonemoto and the proton treatment I had was an experience I could wish for any one with prostrate cancer. It was professional and like having a family member treat me. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

patient

Dr. Yonemoto was very kind to educate me on my dx of cancer of prostate and treatments. He answered all questions. I appreciated his compassion and knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Yonemoto is a brilliant man with great patient relations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

I had a very good experience with prostate cancer treatment. Very knowledgeable and helpful physician who personally returns patient's phone calls with sound advice and valuable information about the treatment process. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Great Doctor with high level of integrity, experience, skill, and knowledge ... with a relaxed and easy going manner. Communication was clear & relaxed. Could not be happier with treatment program and resulting outcome. From the time I first walked in, until the time I completed treatment, I was treated with great care and respect. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

A truly outstanding physician. Here we have a world class research scientist who spends time with his patients and really cares about them. It doesn't get any better than this!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

The only doctor you need to see for prostate cancer if you have a diagnosis get there quick !! he is the topin his field!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Yonemoto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Gary Larson

    Dr. Gary Larson

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Nancy Cersonsky

    Radiation Oncology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Confer

    Radiation Oncology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10