The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lesly Germain Is this you?
  • 28
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lesly Germain?


48 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Excellent doctor/patient rapport.

Treated successfully a previous botched operation. Good follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

I have the up most Respect for Dr. Germain.

Very polite and tells everything. You need to hear about. Answers your questions never nastyto your or co-workers that I ever heard,

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

He is the best doctor in NY state. He can fix any thing on you.very true man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

compassionate and caring, goes beyond fixing the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Dr Germaine is the best doctor around today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Dr germain is such a blessing was fighting a no fault drunk driver case ware the other driver was 3,times over the limit drunk rear ended me at red light and greedy no fault insurance company screwed me over Making it hard to treat and cuting most of my no fault benefits off and Dr germain took my case on even no two other surgeon did operations on me and would not see me to help do to games played by the greedy insurance no fault company Dr germain took over my care and has treat me like a loving caring Dr he truly is and he takes the time to look out for the patient and is there for your best interest and it's nice to know he cares more about your health then a big office cost because he truly is in medical field not to make a big pay check like so many other drs do but to help folks and it don't matter what race or color you are Dr germain is there to help the person glad I found him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Impressive

I was very impressed by the professional and pleasant treatment on my international travel by Dr. Germain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

total knee replacement

Great Doctor caring ,understanding my concerns ,walked me though the procedure and what to expect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Destroyed my daughter's xrays when they closed their Medina location

Medical records are REQUIRED to be preserved for 7 years. This office destroyed our records that were only two years old without notifying us they were closing the location! Misdiagnosed her injury and didn't process our insurance properly causing unnecessary frustration and expense. DO NOT USE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2008

Anke Fracture

dr germain is the best. he really cares about his patients. he knows what he's doing and treats people with respect

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lesly Germain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warsaw, NY.

  • Dr. Richard Hoy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Perry, NY 7.35 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Matthew Landfried

    Dr. Matthew Landfried

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Perry, NY 7.35 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. William Dolan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Geriatric Medicine

    Geneseo, NY 15.91 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46