inactive

Dr. Lesly Pompy MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Monroe, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 56.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
I completely respect and have faith in Dr. Pompy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pompy relieved the pain in my neck, back, and shoulder. He was direct and to the point and improved the quality in my life by relieving my pain. Dr. Pompy was always kind and compassionate yet a very no nonsense type of Doctor. If you have questions he answers them in a way you can understand. Without sugarcoating it. The staff is great and always went above and beyond for me. I admit sometimes the wait is long however, well worth the wait for the relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Registered nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr property has been the best decision I have ever seen in my whole life it wasn't for him I wouldn't be able to walk and I would have terrible anxiety I won't be able to urinate or have a bowel movement I won't be able to stand up sit down or anything for myself I won't be able to do a living and I would have a lot of is a fantastic Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
med retired ford job setter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been seeing doctor pompy for 15 years he has helped me through many health problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
MR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IM MR:JOSE M. BELMONTES A PACIENTE OF DR POMPY, AT THE BEGINING OF MY VISIT TO HIS CLINIC WAS REFERRE BY MY NUEROLOGY DR:MOHAMMED MOHAMED AT HOLLY SYVANIA,FAX MY INFORMATION IN REGART TO MY HEALTH PROBLEMS, DR IN TOLEDO OHIO TO LONG WAIT FOR NEW PATIENCE.DR.POMPY FIRST SEND ME TO HAVE DIFFERENT TEST X-RAYS MRI N BONE SCANT OF ALL MY BODY TO SEE HOW IS MY PROBLEM N I ALSO BRING ALL TEST THAT I HAD PEPAR RESOLTS N CD OF TEST SO HE CAN SEE HOW I WAS BEFORE HE STARTED MEDICATION. DR.POMPY IS A GOOD DOCTOR THAT I HAVE VISIT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Complex pain
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring for my abdominal pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Doctor and staff is absolutely amazing!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor has absolutely changed my life. He has been very understanding, comforting, and listens to me. Also, working with the staff has been absolu ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Great Dr and staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There might be a wait but he is one my favorite Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No problems except the billing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Has helped with managing my pain. I am able to live a more fulfilled and productive life.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
On a scale of 1-10, I give a 10.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Overall positive with doctor, sometimes paperwork is not accurate with office people.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Pompy is great and has help tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Professional and courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
A overall wonderful fulfilling experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience at Dr. Pompys office was blown away by the professionalism of the staff and front office people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No