ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lesly Pompy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 35
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

52 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

I completely respect and have faith in Dr. Pompy

Dr. Pompy relieved the pain in my neck, back, and shoulder. He was direct and to the point and improved the quality in my life by relieving my pain. Dr. Pompy was always kind and compassionate yet a very no nonsense type of Doctor. If you have questions he answers them in a way you can understand. Without sugarcoating it. The staff is great and always went above and beyond for me. I admit sometimes the wait is long however, well worth the wait for the relief.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Registered nurse

Dr property has been the best decision I have ever seen in my whole life it wasn't for him I wouldn't be able to walk and I would have terrible anxiety I won't be able to urinate or have a bowel movement I won't be able to stand up sit down or anything for myself I won't be able to do a living and I would have a lot of is a fantastic Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

med retired ford job setter

been seeing doctor pompy for 15 years he has helped me through many health problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

MR

IM MR:JOSE M. BELMONTES A PACIENTE OF DR POMPY, AT THE BEGINING OF MY VISIT TO HIS CLINIC WAS REFERRE BY MY NUEROLOGY DR:MOHAMMED MOHAMED AT HOLLY SYVANIA,FAX MY INFORMATION IN REGART TO MY HEALTH PROBLEMS, DR IN TOLEDO OHIO TO LONG WAIT FOR NEW PATIENCE.DR.POMPY FIRST SEND ME TO HAVE DIFFERENT TEST X-RAYS MRI N BONE SCANT OF ALL MY BODY TO SEE HOW IS MY PROBLEM N I ALSO BRING ALL TEST THAT I HAD PEPAR RESOLTS N CD OF TEST SO HE CAN SEE HOW I WAS BEFORE HE STARTED MEDICATION. DR.POMPY IS A GOOD DOCTOR THAT I HAVE VISIT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Complex pain

Caring for my abdominal pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Doctor and staff is absolutely amazing!

The doctor has absolutely changed my life. He has been very understanding, comforting, and listens to me. Also, working with the staff has been absolu ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Great Dr and staff

There might be a wait but he is one my favorite Dr.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Great

No problems except the billing.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Has helped with managing my pain. I am able to live a more fulfilled and productive life.

On a scale of 1-10, I give a 10.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Overall positive with doctor, sometimes paperwork is not accurate with office people.

Doctor Pompy is great and has help tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent

Professional and courteous, friendly and helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

A overall wonderful fulfilling experience.

Great experience at Dr. Pompys office was blown away by the professionalism of the staff and front office people.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lesly Pompy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.

  • Dr Amar Goyal

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Toledo, OH

    4.6
    (201)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kanchana Gattu

    Dr. Kanchana Gattu

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Monroe, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Heather Zacur

    Anesthesiology

    Monroe, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    11