ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Brown II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 52
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Brown II?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

A doctor who really listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctors in North Carolina - Brown, Gaden, & Upchurch

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are awesome. Because of there awesome care, I have lost thirty pounds, controlled Blood Pressure, and stress reduction. I am thriving finally after years of illness and depression .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Been with you for a long time now Dr. B. . .. . . I know your really great and a hard worker . . (no doubt in my mind) i'm here if you ever want to catch up . . . be good sir . .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Darn Doctor you could ever have.

Posted on June 1st, 2015

This physician should be the "model" for who and what a physician should be: compassionate, patient, understanding, a partner in your care, respectful, a good listener, caring, and having an ever present smile, laughter and a terrific sense of humor. Best of all, he's very humble and never comes across as being inpatient, in a hurry, or snooty. He's been my provider for the past 13 years, and I intend to continue seeing him until his practice is over. I have and would highly recommend other people to see him. He's good as they come!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

I am thankful that I found Dr. Brown. He was my Dr. when he first came to NC. I moved away and have had plenty of uncaring, incompetent Doctors since then. I recently moved back closer to the area and Dr. Brown is still the same caring, competent, professional Doctor that he has always been. The office wait time is extended, but; well worth the care you will receive. My health is complicated now and I have faith that God is going to work through Dr. Brown to accurately diagnose and treat my condition. Dr. Brown has morals and values and money doesn't dictate how he cares for his Patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Man After My Own Heart

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Dr. Brown has an excellent bedside manner. He stays up on the latest in medicine for all people. He is very approachable and makes if easy to talk to him about anything. He cares for the whole person. You are not just a number on a chart.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

A very caring doctor that take the time to explain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Unethical. Cruel. Deceptive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside Manner Is Back

Posted on November 24th, 2012

Dr. Brown is one of the few Doctors that actually listens to what is being said. His warm/friendly demeanor takes the sting out being told what you HAVE to do, lol. I have referred patients to him and his office because of his caring manner and willingness to listen and not judge what you're saying and will continue to do so because I believe in his style of medicine. Thank you Dr. Brown!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Brown is a awesome Dr. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

I haven't been a patient of Dr. Brown's for a long time. But when I was a patient he always made sure he answered all my questions. He is an excellent doctor. Since I found out he has a practice in Kannapolis now which is closer to me. I will become a patient of his again. If you are looking for a good Family Medicine doctor. You should see Dr. Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever

Posted on May 10th, 2011

I drive an hour just to see dr. Brown! He is the most caring and intelligent doctor ever. The only reason why you have to wait to see him is because he takes his time with his patients, answers all questions and makes sure he is healthy. My mom is still alive thanks to him. He cares about people not money!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Brown II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kannapolis, NC.