ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Fogelsanger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Fogelsanger?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Fogelsanger?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

disconnected from reality

We live in a backwards world where this man is allowed to guide others in their mental health. Always distracted, tries to multitask (unsuccessfully), interrupts, asks questions that were answered minutes before, shows no empathy or true concern for well-being, appears to be skeptical of everything - even basic pieces of information. It is possible that he is really smart about the medication part of his job but I'm not educated enough to be sure . But PEOPLE...wow....he does not "get" people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Unprofessional

This person was unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Hard to believe he's a therapist.

Interupted me through our entire first visit. Exclaimed this "isn't going to work" numerous times within first few minutes of our first appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Doctor spent enough time to understand what the issue is and helped me to go though it and understand it. Really helpful visit. I already recommended him to my friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Dr. Fogelsanger is very accomodating in terms of scheduling convenient appointments. He is also very professional and creates a comfortable enviroment in his office. He is no longer with Temple University. I'd like to know where he is now practicing, so that I may schedule an appointment with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Fogelsanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

  • Dr. Marija Petrovic

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Chandra Kee

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0.52 mi

    28
  • Dr. Nicole Ryan

    Dr. Nicole Ryan

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11