Dr. Lester Freeman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Dr. Lester Freeman ...BEST of The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family loves Dr. Lester Freeman. He has been Pediatrician for all 3 of my daughters their entire childhood and we will be returning with my future grandchildren. His services are Professional, Accurate and Family Friendly ( He talks to you so you can understand, not in medical language like you are the doctor). I would recommend him to anyone !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr L. Freeman, is a Great Doctor!! He's Taking Care Of The Kids In My Family From 1989-Present. He's Family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
US ARMY, RET
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like that Dr. Freeman was courteous, respectful, and took his time with my grandson. He made the little one feel comfortable. That meant a lot because his doctor retired. When my grandson left the office he said, "that was a good doctor, I like him." Well, so did I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
HORRIBLE SeRVICE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst pediatric office I've ever been to in my life!! My son had an appt. with Dr. Freeman & we waited 1.5 hour & I finally got up & left..I would not recommend this office to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
M Evans RN (Parent)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Freeman has been caring for my child for 7 years. He and his partner have outstanding bedside manner. Staff is great as well. He has made myself and my child extremely comfortable during exams. He genuinely cares and has and over wonderful spirit. I would drive from Conyers if I had to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Ms. Simpson LPN ( Parent)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman has been all 4 of my kids Pediatrician for over 10 years now. He is very caring and dependable. I am very appreciative of him over the years. Spend enough time with my kids and always calling after to make sure the are doing better. He is an Outstanding Pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is a very carin and patient doctor. He makes my kids feel very comfortable and at ease. I am always pleased with the course of action recommeded by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freeman is a great doctor. He is very detailed. He doesnt rush you out of his office. He gives you a clear snapshot of the problem and the options. His bedside manners are superior. And his follow-up is impeccable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lester Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Linda J Cannon

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Melba Johnson

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Booker Poe

4.3 of 5