ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Freeman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Freeman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Freeman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr. Lester Freeman ...BEST of The Best!

My entire family loves Dr. Lester Freeman. He has been Pediatrician for all 3 of my daughters their entire childhood and we will be returning with my future grandchildren. His services are Professional, Accurate and Family Friendly ( He talks to you so you can understand, not in medical language like you are the doctor). I would recommend him to anyone !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr L. Freeman, is a Great Doctor!! He's Taking Care Of The Kids In My Family From 1989-Present. He's Family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

US ARMY, RET

I like that Dr. Freeman was courteous, respectful, and took his time with my grandson. He made the little one feel comfortable. That meant a lot because his doctor retired. When my grandson left the office he said, "that was a good doctor, I like him." Well, so did I.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

HORRIBLE SeRVICE

The worst pediatric office I've ever been to in my life!! My son had an appt. with Dr. Freeman & we waited 1.5 hour & I finally got up & left..I would not recommend this office to anyone!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

M Evans RN (Parent)

Dr. Freeman has been caring for my child for 7 years. He and his partner have outstanding bedside manner. Staff is great as well. He has made myself and my child extremely comfortable during exams. He genuinely cares and has and over wonderful spirit. I would drive from Conyers if I had to!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Ms. Simpson LPN ( Parent)

Dr. Freeman has been all 4 of my kids Pediatrician for over 10 years now. He is very caring and dependable. I am very appreciative of him over the years. Spend enough time with my kids and always calling after to make sure the are doing better. He is an Outstanding Pediatrician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Dr. Freeman is a very carin and patient doctor. He makes my kids feel very comfortable and at ease. I am always pleased with the course of action recommeded by him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Dr Freeman is a great doctor. He is very detailed. He doesnt rush you out of his office. He gives you a clear snapshot of the problem and the options. His bedside manners are superior. And his follow-up is impeccable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

never go here
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Linda Cannon

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Booker Poe

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    50
  • Dr. Melba Johnson

    Dr. Melba Johnson

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    26