ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Holstein III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Holstein III?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

BEST Doctor

He's been our family doctor for many years and have always found him to be compassionate, listening to our concerns, and willing to do whatever is necessary for our well being .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

A Good Doctor For Seniors

Dr. Holstein is actually my 88-year-old mother's doctor. I appreciate that he is patient with her and always kind. He's also quick on his seat. When he realized that my mother wasn't fully on board with my plan to transfer her to a senior living facility, he quickly adjusted his comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

On of the best doctors I have ever had!!! Great diagnostician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Attentive, caring with follow up. His nurse, Patti, is a GEM! Been my physician for 15 years since moving from Arizona

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

PATIENT

DR HOLSTEIN IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

They should pull his license!

Went in for a check up did lab work called his office 2 weeks later they said let me check to see if they had the results. They came and said they just got them and the Dr would call me to review never heard a word from this clown. I went to another Dr to redo the blood work come to find out I have a brain tumor. Going in for a craniotomy next week! I should of learned from the first time I went to this guy for a vasectomy and it took 2 years to recover! Don't learn the hard way!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Dr. Holstein

The Dr. actually called me personally to check up and change the diagnosis. Then he had his nurse call the next day. I was overly impressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Holstein III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.

  • Dr. Stefan Reynoso

    Family Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Maria Christina Tolentino

    Family Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Duane Styles

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (49)
    41