ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Rosen Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Rosen?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

All doctors should be this good.

Dr. Rosen is truly an excellent physician - really knows his specialty, caring and confident. He doesn't rush you in and out and explains things in a manner that you understand. Having seen several other colorectal specialists over the years, I believe I could not have chosen a better surgeon to manage my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Referral Patient

The entire clinic experience was great!! Dr. Rosen explained what was happening in as much detail as I needed. Took all the time needed. His staff was great. He provided a script that he created himself and named it "Magic Cream". I thought it was a joke, but it really is what the name implies!! MAGIC.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Rather not privacy issues
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

My opinion as a medical professional

I checked out of Jupiter Medical Center to be seen with Dr. Rosen. What a smart move that was. I am a nurse and my husband a physician. I was scheduled for a surgery that I did not need at this time. Dr. Rosen was amazing at making a diagnosis and following through. My other physician only suggested surgery as an option.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

very impressed with Dr. Rosen

I saw Dr. Rosen at the Cleveland Clinic with an embarassing issue. This was the first time I saw a colorectal specialist or had any major medical issue. Dr. Rosen was extremely professional, attentive, and skilled at dealing with/diagnosing the issue. I felt comfortably with him immediately. I scheduled surgery with him and am now recovering extremely well after he performed it. I am very impressed and highly recommend him. I could not be in better hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Farrell Adkins

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. David Maron

    Dr. David Maron

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Eric Weiss

    Dr. Eric Weiss

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    29