The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Letantia Bussell Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Letantia Bussell?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Excellent Office, Very Positive Experience

Dr. Bussell is a very skilled and knowledgeable dermatologist. Her office is welcoming and immaculate and her PAs are well-trained and very professional. I trust her completely for all my skin care needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Great doctor, pleasant staff willing to help immediately ,I been Dr. Bussell patient for over 25 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Bad experience

Had the worst experience ever with Candice. She makes you feel like your asking dumb questions and looks at you like your an idiot. Makes you feel completely uncomfortable. Most unprofessional person I've ever dealt with. When talking about something that's wrong she keeps changing what she thinks. Never experienced anything like this. The experience was horrible!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

I trust her entirely with my skin

I trust Dr. Bussell entirely with my skin. She was able to remove a stubborn cyst on my face that a plastic surgeon I had seen previously could not. I come in regularly. She is thorough and highly competent dermatologist. She keeps track of where my dark moles are on my body with a "mole map" so that when I go for a checkup, I am confident that anything potentially harmful will be removed. The staff is cheerful and eager to help.When I come here, I feel good knowing that I am in the hands of a skilled professional. I appreciate an experienced physician who can make a correct diagnosis the first visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Letantia Bussell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Reza Babapour

    Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    24
  • Dr. Peter Kopelson

    Dr. Peter Kopelson

    Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Glenn Ledesma

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    34