ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leticia Alaniz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Alaniz?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Alaniz?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

She is just amazing. I love her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Spectacular

She saw me as an emergency when I was on vacation. She was so good to me and her staff was so nice. I am so thankful I found her and wish her office was in California where I live

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

She is a doctor in which should not be practicing medicine. She misdiagnosed my mother's lung cancer for many months by throwing antibiotics to her every office visit and sporadically doing chest X-rays. As our malpractice attorney is reviewing her records, it's beyond evident in the few X-rays that were ordered, a tumor was indeed present...and growing!!! I'm not a physician, nor is my attorney, but it's clear as day there was a mass in her lung. She has since passed away, because once it was caught by an entirely different physician it was stage 4. Do NOT see this so-called "doctor!!!!"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

She is amazing!

Dr. Alaniz takes care of me and my family and would not trust anyone else. She spends so much time with me and is extremely knowledgable. She is so sweet and caring and we are all thrilled to have her near us so we can have the honor of letting her skills take care of our health. there was no wait time and she spent the time we needed. She assessed us and her diagnosis was right on the money.Thank you Dr. Alaniz! I would definitely recommend again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leticia Alaniz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Brooks

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Farrukh Jawaid

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    2.6
    (6)
  • Dr. Katherine Marienfeld

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)